Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Aspyr Media
Type Demo
License Demo
Version 1.0.1
Date Added 11/19/2003
Size 88 MB
Downloads 115,810
Kelly Slater Pro Surfer Demo 1.0.1
Demo of Aspyr's Kelly Slater Pro Surfer


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 52 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5   6 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Androide (12/13/2006 - version 1.0.1)
 
Mac Games Rating ben (3/15/2006 - version 1.0.1)
sik dog
 
Mac Games Rating Mat Lloyd (11/29/2005 - version 1.0.1)
Let me say first I am a big fan of Tony Hawks Pro Skater and I'm both a skater and surfer myself. Whilst I prefer to actually ride my board, if it's wet on the streets and I can't make it to the waves these games help ease the pain. I'm running Mac OS 10.3.9 (Powerbook 12" with 1.25 Gb of RAM), and first installed the demo to try the game before buying. Found the installation process very easy and before running the game I installed the update! Played the game at 800 by 600 with full screen anti-alaising and it worked a dream. I found the game easy to play especially after completing the tutorial. Have now ordered the Adrenaline Sports Pack from Mac Gold (UK Site). KSPS...a must for all Activision O2 fans and riders alike.
 
Mac Games Rating skrew (7/31/2005 - version 1.0.1)
unplayable in panther
 
Mac Games Rating room246 (5/7/2005 - version 1.0.1)
JAPAN
 
Mac Games Rating frustrated and irritated!! (3/13/2005 - version 1.0.1)
as some of you might have asked, do they even test the MF demo? crashes the whole computer ibook G4 800 1,12 gig Ram 10.3.8, before it opens! grrrrrr
 
Mac Games Rating lonewolf_xix (12/31/2004 - version 1.0.1)
right, i have played this game on a playstation2 before and thought it was OK. thingythekid, you live near me and you said you had 8mb ADSL from APPLE(R) when you actually have the worst provider known to man (besides dial up and AOL) Wannadoo 512k with limited bandwidth, any, quite a good game.. if it was pc version it'd run like heaven on my pc as this thing i made myself for not too much and it comes up against the $3000 systems you make yourself (WINDOWS sucks but i'm not used to MAC, can anyone give me a linux OS that installs right over windows XP Home??)
 
Mac Games Rating bobob (12/21/2004 - version 1.0.1)
I own the game... its not good at all except fot the graphics. I only have three levels unlocked and its hard and not worth 30 - 20 $ to buy the demo might not work even if you have the exact system requirements but you dont have to download this if you really dont want to... otherwise download tony hawks pro skater 4 or wakeboarding unleashed wich are both really good games
 
Mac Games Rating Al (6/8/2004 - version 1.0.1)
 
Mac Games Rating Game programmer (2/9/2004 - version 1.0.1)
On this game, the textures are missing and when you click on "play", the game crashes. It has REALLY high system requirements, the demo download hardly ever works, and rarely ever works on Panther!
 




Mac Games Download

Kelly Slater Pro Surfer (Updates to 1.0.1)
Kelly Slater Pro Surfer Demo 1.0



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,935
1,165.4 Gig
50,605,816
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 66,684,414