Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
BLACK & WHITE 2A hot new Mac game release for $19.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Noble Ape
Type Shareware
License Freeware
Version 0.694
Date Added 3/18/2012
Size 584 K
Downloads This Version 503
Downloads of All Time 8,325
Noble Ape Simulation 0.694
Biological simulation with cognitive processes.


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 30 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2   3 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Nari (1/4/2013 - version 0.694)
As a wildlife biologist and scientist, I was curious about this program's capabilities. I must say that I was extremely disappointed in this simulation. I have studied and spent a lot of time with primates out in the congo, and I must say that this program does an awful job at simulating anything, let alone ape behavior.
 
Mac Games Rating Jack Donson (12/8/2012 - version 0.694)
This program is absolutely atrocious. It is not even a game, so why does this thing keep appearing on here!? The program is a TERRIBLE at simulating anything and the programmer obviously knows nothing about primate behavior.
 
Mac Games Rating David Reinertson (6/15/2010 - version 0.691ß)
I think you're supposed to read the code, try it out, ask the author about it, and improve or adapt it to express your own ideas.
 
Mac Games Rating Balduran (5/28/2008 - version 0.688)
Why does this stupid thing keep getting posted here? It is the most useless program out there... and I would not brag about how it has taken over ten years to just get this far. It's crap!
 
Mac Games Rating Jax (1/29/2008 - version 0.687)
I really don't get what this is doing here, since it's not even a game. What is a noble ape, and why would I want to simulate one? Now noble ape combat, that could be cool...
 
Mac Games Rating alphonse (8/2/2007 - version 0.686)
Every time a new version of the Noble Ape Simulator comes out I get so happy. I'm sure it's a great simulation of, uh, noble apes, but it's woefully out of place here, and everyone gets so delightfully confused. PS - the new 3D interface is awesome.
 
Mac Games Rating Shinko Mcleod (6/24/2007 - version 0.685)
This is the funnest fps I have ever played
 
Mac Games Rating Muffy St. Bernard (6/19/2007 - version 0.685)
Seems to be a vanity project for a guy who's a celebrity only in his own mind. If these are apes they're remarkably stupid animals. I wouldn't brag that it's taken ten years to get this far.
 
Mac Games Rating Balduran (6/18/2007 - version 0.685)
... this is not a game and it is really buggy.
 
Mac Games Rating Doh ! (3/30/2007 - version 0.684)
This is a terrific sim. But it is designed for true Nobel Apes, not for 2d grade kids.
 




Mac Games Download

Noble Ape Simulation



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,915
1,157.4 Gig
45,740,881
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,477,312