Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
ANCIENT BATTLE: ROMEA hot new Mac game release for $5.24@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Googolplex
Type Shareware
License $21 US
Version 2.10
Date Added 5/20/2010
Size 17.8 MB
Downloads This Version 760
Downloads of All Time 9,819
googol-Choo-Choo 3D 2.10
A 3D model railroad simulation program.


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 10 Entries
Mac Games Rating MacProject (3/25/2005 - version 1.6.1)
Absolutely a blast! Brings out the creative side in any Mac user! Simple to use, fun to watch.
 
Mac Games Rating Barry (1/20/2005 - version 1.5.3)
Never submitted a rating before, but felt obliged to comment on this brilliant little programme. Build and lay down any design of railway track, add trains, trucks, scenery and then enjoy the ride. You can view in various ways but the the train driver 3d view is greeat. All in a less than 3meg download.
 
Mac Games Rating larsfromdenmark (12/23/2004 - version 1.5.2E)
A brilliant idea - especially if you are tired of crawling around your living-room floor trying to fit tracks together. But it is still too simple in the long run. With a lot better graphics I think it could have a great potential.
 
Mac Games Rating bobob (12/6/2004 - version 1.5.1)
I downloaded version 1 i dont know if its any different. AWSOME! i have loved trains when i was little and I liked everything about trains. THIS IS AWSOME!!!!
 
Mac Games Rating KTI (12/2/2004 - version 1.5.1)
 
Mac Games Rating ThomasTheTankEngine (2/16/2004 - version 1.3)
This is the BEST model train simulator for Macs ever! I import 3D models from my 3D modeling program MESHWORK. I really like this program because it's SO easy to use! Still can't figure out how to create supports for elevated track...
 
Mac Games Rating BDB (1/25/2004 - version 1.3)
simple but verry good!
 
Mac Games Rating CeeJack (12/29/2003 - version 1.2)
Cool idea, but gets old after a few times. It also ran really slow on my computer for some reason.
 
Mac Games Rating John (9/29/2003 - version 1.02.E)
I used to play with model railroads and those wooden brio trainsets as a kid. When I first fired this up, I was all "omg". If youu've EVER liked trains, then do yourself a favour and download this. It's very easy and it's deeper than it looks with it's track merging system.
 
Mac Games Rating swwarmuth (9/25/2003 - version 1.02.E)
no real use at all, but kinda fun to do. i cant go in the tunnels for some reason when i do the walkthrough. that would be cool
 




Mac Games Download

googol-Choo-Choo 3D



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,827
1,129.0 Gig
45,446,240
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,341,343