Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
BLACK & WHITE 2A hot new Mac game release for $19.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Aspyr Media
Type Update
License Freeware
Version 1.0.2
Date Added 1/29/2004
Size 5 MB
Downloads 415,963
SimCity 4 1.0.2
Updates SimCity 4 to 1.0.2


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 54 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5   6 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating mmmmmm (8/15/2010 - version 1.0.2)
 
Mac Games Rating sweetpada (8/3/2009 - version 1.0.2)
how can i get the serial number???
 
Mac Games Rating Helmutek (2/24/2009 - version 1.0.2)
I know Aspyr hates me by now, but this game is really a joy to play on a windows partition (yes I bought it for $19.99)... however when you want to play it on osx not only you're about to shell out $54.99 but also are greeted with lag and graphic problems that plague the game. I know "not half bad" may bash me for it, but the game DOES have good graphics for what it is intended to be a CITY SIMULATOR... I have the new MBP unibody, 512MB video, 4GB RAM... and the game performs horribly. Employees of Aspyr, and related individuals please stop justifying a $54.99 price tag for a game that just doesn't work on Intel Macs, your attempts at making the game playable failed, and the universal beta patch aspyr released back in 2007 for SC4 Deluxe is a joke. Good day.
 
Mac Games Rating kai (2/8/2009 - version 1.0.2)
How can I get the serial number ?
 
Mac Games Rating not half bad (12/28/2008 - version 1.0.2)
well kevin your gay because i have the unibody macbook... no problems ... (its intel) and exhausted... its not your computer the game just doesn't have good graphics... its like putting a play station 1 game into a PS3 isn't gonna make it look HD
 
Mac Games Rating Kevin (12/2/2008 - version 1.0.2)
I have an Intel iMac and it wasn't until I got home and tried to play SimCity 4 on my computer and it didn't work right that I found out it doesn't run right on Intel Macs... There's a "beta" patch from 2007 on the Aspyr web site that does nothing. And there's absolutely nothing on the packaging mentioning this. Can you say class action lawsuit??? This is ridiculous
 
Mac Games Rating exhausted (11/25/2008 - version 1.0.2)
Im running a Mac Pro 2.66 GHz DualCore, 8GB DDR2 memory, with Radeon 1900XT. The performance is very poor on high settings and not a whole lot better on lower settings. I tried this patch hoping for improvement but didn't notice anything. (I didn't notice the date at which it was added, wouldn't effect me regardless.) To other people, you need to download/buy a program called Stuffit. Right click on the file and go to open with....choose Stuffit, it'll open an archive. Choose to extract the file anywhere you want. Then open the updater and simply choose your simcity4 image (.app file) and the updater should install. Goodluck
 
Mac Games Rating kk (11/13/2008 - version 1.0.2)
DOSE ANY ONE KNOW SERIAL NUMBER
 
Mac Games Rating rocky (11/13/2008 - version 1.0.2)
how I'v serial number
 
Mac Games Rating Vet (10/12/2008 - version 1.0.2)
Sim City 4 on late model Macs is a massive headache. If you're here looking for the patch, it's probably already too late...you've bought it, and you're stuck. Good luck, but this junk probably won't run effectively for you in the end.
 




Mac Games Download

SimCity 4



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,915
1,157.4 Gig
45,741,931
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,477,841