Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
SPOOKY BONUSA hot new Mac game release for $6.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher SpiderWeb Software
Type Shareware
License $25
Version 1.1
Date Added 4/9/2009
Size 15.1 MB
Downloads This Version 1,342
Downloads of All Time 4,791
Geneforge 2 1.1
Fantasy role playing game


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 11 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Melissa (4/17/2009 - version 1.1)
This game couldn't even work on my computer! Every time I attempted to start it, it would ask me to change my resolution, and no matter what option I pressed, it would come up with the same message: that my screen resolution couldn't be changed, and that I needed to change it manually. It didn't matter what I set it to, this game just wouldn't work on my computer.
 
Mac Games Rating The * (3/27/2005 - version 1.0)
This game is awesome! It's as good as the first one, which had a plotline that was slightly, slightly better. But still, it's awesome--Go Fyoras!
 
Mac Games Rating Timber (5/3/2004 - version 1.0)
Fantasic game!
 
Mac Games Rating max-i-poo (12/7/2003 - version 1.0)
when i played this game i was in aw
 
Mac Games Rating Ur-anus (10/2/2003 - version 1.0)
Could have some decent music, really fun game and everything. Until you can't go further if you don't register. RAAAH!! I HATE SHAREWARE!!!
 
Mac Games Rating istara (8/22/2003 - version 1.0)
A brilliant game: Geneforge 2 is hours of RPG fun, and a huge advancement on Geneforge 1 - new spells, new weapons, masses of new monsters and creations. You don't need to have played the first Geneforge to enjoy this. For anyone who likes classic RPGs with the emphasis on slick gameplay, skill-building, originality and adventure, I would highly recommend this.
 
Mac Games Rating Lizzy8 (8/15/2003 - version 1.0)
This is a really cool game. I loved the story. If you like fantasy rpgs, this is a must.
 
Mac Games Rating Headgehog (8/5/2003 - version 1.0)
Very Well Done Game.
 
Mac Games Rating Leo Rae-Brown (8/4/2003 - version 1.0)
I just downloaded it on the 4th of August. I think it's a great game a Thanks to MGF. Please recommend this game to others. Your faithful Mac-game player, Leo Rae-Brown
 
Mac Games Rating Entarus (8/2/2003 - version 1.0)
Amazing, even better than GeneForge 1. At first it takes some getting used too but once you give it chance to impress you with the story etc... you are hooked. A Must have. And no graphics are not everything.
 




Mac Games Download

Geneforge 2



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,885
1,149.2 Gig
45,642,538
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,426,607