Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
AWAKENING: THE SUNHOOK SPIRE COLLECTOR'S EDITIONA hot new Mac game release for $13.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Lake Group Software
Type Shareware
License $14.95
Version 3.2
Date Added 6/7/2005
Size 2.6 MB
Downloads 5,195
Simodifier 3.2
Game utility/character editor for The Sims.


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 7 Entries
Mac Games Rating A Common Man (6/8/2005 - version 3.2)
I was gonna check this out, but when I looked at the reviews I saw a bunch of crap, then two GLOWING statements that made me think the girls work for Lake Group Software. So, I won't be using your product, buddy.
 
Mac Games Rating King Arthur (3/11/2004 - version 2.3)
Price increased to US$11.95. NO free updates. Demo only let's you see GUI. Sims 2 due out this year.
 
Mac Games Rating desiree (12/17/2003 - version 2.1.4)
 
Mac Games Rating Andy Symonette (11/10/2003 - version 2.0)
My Balls itch!
 
Mac Games Rating do i care (9/13/2003 - version 1.5.1)
udks6thfedbew5rffefsbryfbdfwdahafbegydertngyfvfdtjbhfghjfghykjfdhyugffgnjdfthygdfnjyufhjgvjfjfjjghgjcntgjhdfhcfjdgfdhfhfhhjdghjkfgtfuyjdfjyu85jrykn46j5nert.5gy,6htr,lmythytklu;hurthrhklgdhjdhutjkdhthfghjdftjiygt67fuftjyttgjfbdfgui6yjgrue6ejyhgtuydtkluyghutoirtiouhordotykophfgpgpokjhjbvcfjhgjiojfgukwdjagcksdujt6hfeusehugdjhtgjdrtuyadhjhsruthdfhjhruddhjksryrhesdjkkrhueefuidj5thruewywehyrwewhweuhdfhueuysuchuhfusheufhesufhsuhguh
 
Mac Games Rating Dude-Man(aka SeaN) (6/29/2003 - version 1.5)
Wow.... Simply AMAZING! Worth the 10$!
 
Mac Games Rating Amy Crews (6/27/2003 - version 1.5)
Great application!! I paid the $10, and it was everything it said it would be. If you don't have a problem cheating then this is a great purchase!!
 




Mac Games Download

Simodifier (OSX)



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,844
1,133.4 Gig
45,501,196
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,363,140