Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
ENFORCER: POLICE CRIME ACTIONA hot new Mac game release for $14.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Virtual Programming
Type Update
License Update
Version 1.0.9
Date Added 2/13/2007
Size 18.23 MB
Downloads 31,182
Europa Universalis II 1.0.9
Updates Europa Universalis II to 1.0.9 Universal Binary


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 28 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2   3 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating expatriote (10/26/2007 - version 1.0.9)
 
Mac Games Rating Duque de Braganša (2/15/2007 - version 1.0.9)
 
Mac Games Rating C. L. Shea (12/30/2006 - version 1.0.9)
I recently loaded the EU II 1.09 patch for Macintosh and have discovered that when playing ANY country in "Fantasia," I cannot enter a saved game after leaving the EUII environment (either voluntarily or because the game has crashed). I am using a Power Mac G4 with System X.2.8. I have wasted about 48 hours of real time building up powerful empires only to have the game crash and discover that I can't access what I have just spent hours building up, no mater how recently or how frequently I saved the game.
 
Mac Games Rating nortmunds (11/26/2006 - version 1.0.9)
 
Mac Games Rating EL (8/25/2005 - version 1.0.8v3)
I have tried all the patches since 1.0.2.2 and EU2 never works properly (Powerbook G4 running OS10.2.8). I cannot even open the latest patch updater 1.0.8.3. The application won't start up. I have emailed VP customer support and they still cannot get me out of the bind. It's a pity because the game is great, I just wish VP would get its act together regarding programming and bugs before selling people software.
 
Mac Games Rating AK (9/17/2004 - version 1.0.8)
I installed manully 1.0.8 and EUII never starts(OS9.2 iMac350)
 
Mac Games Rating Dan (8/19/2004 - version 1.0.8)
After _finally_ getting the update installed manually, I've found that it is so unstable, I cannot play the game for more than 15 minutes before it crashes. The game even crashes when it is paused! And now, the last crash corrupted every saved game I had. The situation is so frustrating that I have decided to stop playing the game until the release 1.0.9... if they ever do.
 
Mac Games Rating 00121 (7/26/2004 - version 1.0.8)
 
Mac Games Rating ajtx16 (1/18/2004 - version 1.0.2.2)
why won't this patch work? I copy it into the folder, I'm running on OSX (I even tried hte OS9 version) and still I can't load a game. What's wrong with this and what can I do?
 
Mac Games Rating Legalalien (8/12/2003 - version 1.0.2.2)
Found a way round the patch problem, once unencrypted by OSX it will work with OS9. So OS9 users, get a friend with OSX to unstuff the patch and send you the 3.3mb unstuffed version. It worked for me.....
 




Mac Games Download

Europa Universalis II



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,885
1,149.2 Gig
45,649,115
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,429,274