Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
THE ORANGE BOXA hot new Mac game release for $14.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Ambrosia Software, Inc.
Type Shareware
License Shareware
Version 1.6.1
Date Added 10/10/2008
Size 14.2 MB
Downloads This Version 3,592
Downloads of All Time 127,622
Uplink 1.6.1
High tech computer crime & industrial espionage


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 63 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5   6   7 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Urgin (5/25/2009 - version 1.6.1)
Indeed an enthralling game
 
Mac Games Rating Dan (9/30/2008 - version 1.6.0)
 
Mac Games Rating Shaun (5/7/2008 - version 1.6.0)
This took forever to go universal. Great Game!
 
Mac Games Rating Brent Anderson (7/18/2007 - version 1.3.4)
Uplink, like other Introversion games, is both unique and addicting. The gameplay is engaging, the plots unique and twisted, and overall it is a wonder to play. As a Shareware developer I have to say that this game is a work of art.
 
Mac Games Rating ali (7/2/2007 - version 1.3.4)
 
Mac Games Rating Phill (6/16/2007 - version 1.3.4)
Im new to mac?! how do i install? i've extracted the files, and then what? :)
 
Mac Games Rating The * (3/8/2006 - version 1.3.4)
One of the best games I've ever played, too bad for those who say "it stinks" who probably never actually downloaded it.
 
Mac Games Rating Askilfeasd (12/21/2005 - version 1.3.4)
Wow! This game really sucks you in, I could play this forever! The whole feel of the game is very good!
 
Mac Games Rating Dave (9/4/2005 - version 1.3.4)
It's a fantastic game.. After you get the basic needs, it is going to be a really good game!
 
Mac Games Rating Dave-tor (4/30/2005 - version 1.3.4)
Neat idea, but not the best implementation. It's certainly no "Neuromancer".
 




Mac Games Download

Uplink



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,847
1,134.9 Gig
45,518,995
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,369,678