Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
PARADOX GRAND STRATEGY COLLECTIONA hot new Mac game release for $24.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Gammonsoft
Type Shareware
License $25
Version 7.6.6
Date Added 8/22/2012
Size 7.4 MB
Downloads This Version 915
Downloads of All Time 14,016
Absolute Backgammon 7.6.6
Backgammon board game.


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 11 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating poop (6/30/2011 - version 7.2.4)
thmbs down. no fullscreen and pretty much every roll is to the computers advantage. dont believe me? play it and then see it get 7 doubles in a row.
 
Mac Games Rating Bobby (1/12/2011 - version 7.1.1)
Why on earth can't the programmer implement fullscreen support? No cosmetic upgrades at all in the past decade. Lame.
 
Mac Games Rating Ethan Stokes (11/7/2008 - version 6.0.8)
A clunky game that despite all the updates ... is virtually unchanged since 2002.
 
Mac Games Rating The Edge (11/9/2006 - version 4.9)
This game... for all those many updates (mentioned below) has not been noticably changed/improved in the past three years... e.g. - still no fullscreen support?
 
Mac Games Rating Charlie Brown (11/5/2006 - version 4.9)
Good grief! This guy has been updating this little backgammon program about once every months for the past four years! That means: 1) he just can't get it right, and keeps needing to fix it 2) he's just trying to keep it on the 'recent' lists on sites like this.
 
Mac Games Rating 5* (12/28/2005 - version 4.5)
 
Mac Games Rating res (6/19/2005 - version 4.1.4)
 
Mac Games Rating Kath (1/27/2004 - version 3.0.2)
I understand the demo version's approach for not finishing 1/2 the games ... I've been playing (almost addictively) and just being thrilled when I CAN finish. Think I'm going to have to ante up, tho. i want to finish ALL the games! Nice graphics and movement. I'm still looking for a way I can just click on a peice for it to move, rather than dragging it...but I think I read that it is there somewhere! ENJOY
 
Mac Games Rating Bill (12/22/2003 - version 2.4)
Wow! Nothing else comes close to this version of backgammon. Beautiful graphics and very easy to learn to use. Since I haven't played backgammon in a few years, all of the features that help me learn again are much appreciated.
 
Mac Games Rating Tragedy! (9/13/2003 - version 2.2)
This game is a soul crushing experience. I hate the treatment and I too feel the immaturity. Otherwise, the game is fine. You ok, Gamer?
 




Mac Games Download

Absolute Backgammon
Absolute Backgammon (OS X 10.4)



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,885
1,149.2 Gig
45,634,662
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,423,560