Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
$10.99 @ MacGameStore
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
Publisher Virtual Programming
Type Demo
License Demo
Version 1.0
Date Added 3/8/2003
Size 63 MB
Downloads 10,767
Player Manager 2003 1.0
Soccer management game

Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating

Submit Your Rating & Review

Registry Total: 16 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating baboon (10/7/2004 - version 1.0)
really enjoyed it aye
Mac Games Rating peter (9/6/2003 - version 1.0)
Mac Games Rating Koos (4/3/2003 - version 1.0)
This is dog slow...
Mac Games Rating samssoum (3/28/2003 - version 1.0)
I've met some problem . Why ? When the first match is finish, the game tell me that there is a bug. I don't understand. Help me please !!
Mac Games Rating Cees (3/27/2003 - version 1.0)
THis is quite horrible
Mac Games Rating ghader (3/20/2003 - version 1.0)
Mac Games Rating Beavis (3/20/2003 - version 1.0)
I like the relationship you get with your players once you start to understand how they think, yes i agree there are some bugs but i read somewhere that they had now been fixed so i'm looking forward to that. I'd rather play this than CM actually. It's about time, congrats VP.
Mac Games Rating Anonymous Coward (3/19/2003 - version 1.0)
Then I apologise for my review, and give the game another star. =)
Mac Games Rating Nathan (3/18/2003 - version 1.0)
CM4 simply rules over this. Yeah sure, the 3D engine is way cool, but it simply does not live up to the depth of CM
Mac Games Rating timaaay (3/16/2003 - version 1.0)
Championship Manager kicks the crap out of this game even w/o the 3d game engine.

Mac Games Download

Player Manager 2003

Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
1,163.9 Gig
Copyright © 2000-2007, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,758,453