Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
$11.99 @ MacGameStore
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
Publisher ScummVM
Type Tool
License Freeware
Version 1.1.1
Date Added 5/4/2010
Size 9.3 MB
Downloads This Version 978
Downloads of All Time 9,814
ScummVM 1.1.1
Interpreter to play old LucasArts games

Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating

Submit Your Rating & Review

Registry Total: 19 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Den (9/1/2009 - version 1.0rc1)
Excellent program. Easy to use, and really nice features, like ability to fine-tune the display, which makes the graphics better than the originals. It is amazing that this is being distributed freely.
Mac Games Rating Omndra King (9/2/2008 - version 0.12)
I can't get it to work. Could someone email me telling me how to get it to work?
Mac Games Rating Robbie (3/29/2007 - version 0.9.1)
Can someone please tell me how to install scummvm on the PSP and where can i get the games to play them?
Mac Games Rating vishamon (3/24/2007 - version 0.9.1)
Doesn't open games in fullscreen :/ Get DOTT here:
Mac Games Rating B@kko (12/16/2006 - version 0.9.1)
It's also great on PSP, im playing day of the tentacle on it right know. check
Mac Games Rating :) (8/14/2006 - version 0.9)
amazing man, i just completed monkey island
Mac Games Rating JTK (3/30/2005 - version 0.7.1)
It's the best!
Mac Games Rating Joshsux (11/13/2004 - version 0.6.1b)
Download Day of the tentacle from this website :)
Mac Games Rating InSinR8 (11/9/2004 - version 0.6.1b)
SPECTACULAR not only for PC but PALM OS This is awesome... if you havent got it get it and relive the original masterpices from lucasarts before they started milking the starwars cash cow!
Mac Games Rating MacPete (10/2/2004 - version 0.6.1b)
Awesome app (thanks to Mr Kraus!), awful user interface ...

Mac Games Download


Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
1,159.4 Gig
Copyright © 2000-2007, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,723,268