Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
$10.79 @ MacGameStore
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
Publisher Iconolexis
Type Demo
License Demo
Version 1
Date Added 12/4/2002
Size 12 MB
Downloads 4,171
Iconolexis 1
Intense Puzzle game

Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating

Submit Your Rating & Review

Registry Total: 7 Entries
Mac Games Rating calixto (1/26/2004 - version 1)
Mac Games Rating Peekay (1/15/2003 - version 1)
I was realy hooked on this game since day one! A really interesting and unique game!
Mac Games Rating Shawn M. (1/14/2003 - version 1)
Super this game! Very challenging and addictive. A game where you can have fun and learn new vocabulary! Bravo!
Mac Games Rating SRA (1/10/2003 - version 1)
This is one of the most enjoyable puzzle game I've played in a long while. It's new, it's fun... and it's hard! Try it, it's a good little game.
Mac Games Rating Tyler Durden (1/7/2003 - version 1)
A game that is as challenging as beautiful, you can't go wrong with this.
Mac Games Rating Tina Nguyen (1/6/2003 - version 1)
It's a very good game to play with. It's challenging because the time is clicking while you play. Nice pix. Try it and you'll love it.
Mac Games Rating Karin Ligthart (12/12/2002 - version 1)
I love playing word games like scrabble. I tried this game because it might be something that I would like and I did. It offers strategy and word/picture matching. Its fun and addictive.

Mac Games Download


Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
1,163.9 Gig
Copyright © 2000-2007, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,756,265