Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Pangea Software
Type Demo
License Demo
Version 2.0.1
Date Added 7/1/2008
Size 120 MB
Downloads 185,886
Bugdom 2 2.0.1
Sequel to the popular action-adventure game


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 51 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5   6 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Apres Ski (6/24/2006 - version 2.0.1)
They have sold out of boxed CD copies of Bugdom, but you can still download the full game and pay for it online for only $19.95: Get the shareware version for $19.95 FOR WINDOWS/PC Ideas from the Deep has completed the Windows/PC version of Bugdom, and it is now available for purchase on their web site for only $20. Now this is what I was looking for the PRICE!! I copied this from their site because more than the game, is how much the full version costs.
 
Mac Games Rating matthew (6/15/2006 - version 2.0.1)
4/4/2003-version 1.0.5 I think it was easier than the first.
 
Mac Games Rating Jarrah Stöpler (6/13/2006 - version 2.0.1)
I reckon bgdom two is a really good game and you made it really well I'm really glad you made it thankyou.
 
Mac Games Rating bugdom (12/4/2005 - version 2.0.1)
 
Mac Games Rating jack (11/19/2005 - version 2.0.1)
 
Mac Games Rating supakanya (10/26/2005 - version 2.0.1)
 
Mac Games Rating nige swela (5/27/2005 - version 2.0.1)
 
Mac Games Rating Brian (3/19/2005 - version 2.0.1)
IT is so good that it made me want to be a bug.
 
Mac Games Rating jim (2/20/2005 - version 2.0.1)
ok guys i am a really sad bored guy, i havnt played this game but i am just going to give it a 1 to piss ppl off an stuff. yes i guys i am sad an everythin, but who cares
 
Mac Games Rating bobob (2/11/2005 - version 2.0.1)
The demo seems dissapointing but the real version is great! you can surf in a gutter and in a sewer! there is action but not that much in the 1'st level (the demo) THIS GAME IS ONE OF THE BEST GAMES EVER! BUY PANGEA PACK!
 




Mac Games Download

Bugdom 2 (Free Demo, 32 MB) (OS 9 Users)
Bugdom 2 (Free Demo, 32 MB) (OS X Users)
Bugdom 2 (Full Version, 120 MB) (OS 9 Users)
Bugdom 2 (Full Version, 120 MB) (OS X Users)



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,935
1,165.4 Gig
52,340,695
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 67,934,986