Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
SYBERIA IIA hot new Mac game release for $9.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Virtual Programming Ltd
Type Update
License Ł29.95
Version 1.2
Date Added 8/26/2003
Size 598 K
Downloads 13,935
Kick Off 2002 1.2
Fast action football game


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 10 Entries
Mac Games Rating Michael (12/18/2004 - version 1.2)
Has anyone else had trouble running it with OS 10.3.6? 10.2.8 if fine (although personally I would have preferred to see Sensible Soccer than Kick Off!)
 
Mac Games Rating Dino (9/3/2003 - version 1.2)
It's working! It's a 104mb download (!)
 
Mac Games Rating Dino (9/2/2003 - version 1.2)
My download was about 600k. I wonder if the new one is bigger because it includes the PAK files. (Rated 3 for the game - could be great if all the bugs were worked out...)
 
Mac Games Rating VP Ltd (9/2/2003 - version 1.2)
Whoops... we made an error in not including the new Pakfile... this will be updated shortly. As for contacting us via email, simply select the 'Contacts' button at the top of the page for these details.
 
Mac Games Rating Luca (9/2/2003 - version 1.2)
i Can't play my Kick Off game now, it says that there are missing Grafix Pak. And the patch was over a whopping 25 megs to download!
 
Mac Games Rating Graphite Addict (9/1/2003 - version 1.2)
yup, same error here for v1.2. Just confirms what I've thought all along: VPLTD could care less about quality assurance. I just pray that they will get another update out to FINALLY fix all of the nagging bugs (many many months after the game's release). And if you want to continue to be offended, go to virtual programming's website. Not only is it poorly designed, I couldn't even find an email address, though freeverse does give one ( support@vpltd.com ).
 
Mac Games Rating Dino (9/1/2003 - version 1.2)
Same error here. The patch isn't mentioned on VPL's homepage either...
 
Mac Games Rating Bobby (9/1/2003 - version 1.2)
This this doesn't even work, i get the ERROR GFX PACK someone figure it out why
 
Mac Games Rating Ronaldo (8/29/2003 - version 1.2)
I'm getting an error while starting up the game with the new 1.2 patch, it says Something with "Error opening PAK"... Hope they will fix it..
 
Mac Games Rating themage (10/14/2002 - version 1.1)
This patch does not fix most of the issues I was having with the game under OS 10.2.1. Even the joystick issue does not seem totally fixed because even though I can use my gravis gamepad pro now, when I press the action button it only does a short chip pass no matter what I do.
 




Mac Games Download

Kick Off 2002



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,915
1,157.4 Gig
45,785,565
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,501,497