Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
ALIEN SPIDY: EASY BREEZY DLCA hot new Mac game release for $1.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Mac Emuscene
Type Shareware
License Freeware
Version 0.5.1
Date Added 1/9/2007
Size 3.1 MB
Downloads 8,786
Mupen64 0.5.1
Nintendo 64 emulator


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 10 Entries
Mac Games Rating Angel (1/20/2007 - version 0.5.1)
Run well on my intel MBP. Unfortunately, I cannot finish Zelda Occarina of time due to the lack or accuracy of the controls. Hope it will improved
 
Mac Games Rating taltoris (1/12/2005 - version 0.3.0)
If you love crashes every ten seconds and framerates of about 5, then be sure to download this emulator!
 
Mac Games Rating JTn46gba! (8/3/2003 - version 0.2)
This is a GREAT Nintendo 64 Emulator for the Mac. It has AWESOME compatability, and finally has sound! (In some games, others scratch up) It could be a little faster, though.
 
Mac Games Rating L66 (2/28/2003 - version 0.1.1)
Great compatibility, but still too slow (unless you have a dual 1.4 ghz G4 i guess). I'll give it a higher rate if the new release is faster (this is not an emulation, but gaming webpage, so i have to think about playability)
 
Mac Games Rating Mr. Me (2/26/2003 - version 0.1.1)
If they just make this a little faster, then its awsome. It can even run Majoras Mask.
 
Mac Games Rating Hurray (2/24/2003 - version 0.1)
very nice. runs quite nice, i hope we see updates soon! (sound, save, etc)
 
Mac Games Rating hangar18 (11/10/2002 - version 0.0.90)
best emulator out there, runs zelda! w00t!
 
Mac Games Rating red (10/14/2002 - version 0.0.90)
yeah 2-4 fps with a g4 933 at playing mario 64... quite a lame...
 
Mac Games Rating spaeth21 (10/7/2002 - version 0.0.90)
Runs almost every rom.. but only goes at 2.0 to 4.0 FPS
 
Mac Games Rating bubu (10/7/2002 - version 0.0.90)
not working ...
 




Mac Games Download

Mupen64



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,861
1,141.0 Gig
45,567,797
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,394,396