Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Battlefront.com
Type Demo
License Demo
Version 1.01
Date Added 11/22/2002
Size 66 MB
Downloads 29,489
Combat Mission: Barbarossa to Berlin 1.01
Demo of Combat Mission: Barbarossa to Berlin


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 46 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Will (11/5/2008 - version 1.01)
This game looked interesting, but after I downloaded it onto my G3 Mac--whose OS 9 still works--I discovered that it would not work. I attempted to play the game, and instead of the battlefield appearing on the screen, I got a black screen with the sound of birdies in the background. I was unable to use the mouse at that point, but when I altered the volume, the green grass would appear. I thought about using this game on an older computer that I have which operates with a Mac 8 system. I figured it was not worth the effort since it would probably have failed there also.
 
Mac Games Rating Macgamefreak (1/19/2005 - version 1.01)
This Game sucks! i Cant play! i dont know how but i cant play!
 
Mac Games Rating T'wolf Ananob'e (6/21/2003 - version 1.01)
kewl game
 
Mac Games Rating joan joks (6/13/2003 - version 1.01)
HANDBOLL
 
Mac Games Rating The Critic (11/24/2002 - version 1.01)
5 stars for not supporting OS X, I like 9 better... but anyways there better be a carbon version soon or it wont run on new macs :)
 
Mac Games Rating davidh (10/8/2002 - version 1.0)
Outstanding combat sim. Won't run in OS X due to Apple's substandard support/implementation of Classic RAVE extension, but well worth rebooting into OS 9 to play this beauty.
 
Mac Games Rating dlanor (10/5/2002 - version 1.0)
Can't rate what you can't play - just get white screen, or black screen with background noise - game just hangs up. Do better, or don't bother.
 
Mac Games Rating dukeofyork (10/2/2002 - version 1.0)
great concept but like the previous version it's hard control your soldiers in a defensive position...
 
Mac Games Rating MacGuy (9/29/2002 - version 1.0)
Combat Mission is ASL for the Mac. It is not an shooter, it is not a RTS, it is not a RPG, it is a wargame. If you don't like wargames, or don't know what one is, this is not for you. For those with a serious interest in the subject (WWII Eastern Front) and scale (squad/vehicle) there is nothing better. Buy it!
 
Mac Games Rating The Bobwhoatecrumbsallhislife (9/27/2002 - version 1.0)
OS 9 runs better on my computer so I don't care if it's OS 9 only. This game has some pretty decent graphics, I reckon anyway. It's a good game except it gets really really boring to the extent I don't play anymore.
 




Mac Games Download

Combat Mission: Barbarossa to Berlin (Demo 65MB)



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,935
1,165.4 Gig
52,582,680
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 68,025,748