Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
CALAVERA: DAY OF THE DEADA hot new Mac game release for $9.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Aspyr Media
Type Update
License Freeware
Version 2.15b
Date Added 11/9/2004
Size 8 MB
Downloads 153,475
Medal of Honor & Spearhead Combo 2.15b
Updates Medal of Honor and Spearhead to 2.15b


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 57 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5   6 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Charlie (11/2/2009 - version 2.15b)
Game will not 'install' and runs off the CD on OSX10.6.1 and is choppy. Patch installer hangs and is worthless. Bye Medal of hoNOr. Bye to my money. Bye to y'all.
 
Mac Games Rating adi_aditz (8/27/2007 - version 2.15b)
 
Mac Games Rating Silver Panzer (3/7/2006 - version 2.15b)
 
Mac Games Rating fsgfs (11/10/2005 - version 2.15b)
 
Mac Games Rating Strider (1/8/2005 - version 2.15b)
gr8 games. love em. But i've noticed that only Breakthrough keeps my vid settings - AA & SH don't! Thinking of downgrading back to the previous version now.. Still, the games are fantastic =D
 
Mac Games Rating Phalanx (11/16/2004 - version 2.15b)
Doesn't run on Os9 anymore, too many problems when hosting with Gameranger.
 
Mac Games Rating Redemption (11/12/2004 - version 2.15b)
every time I upgrade this game, i run into EXTREME vid perfomance drops. There are flaws in the original (1.11) but it is by far the lesser evil when compared with any of the "updates". Do yourself a favor, stick with what works.
 
Mac Games Rating Jim (11/11/2004 - version 2.15b)
Options now hold after quit and restart. Bug fixed.
 
Mac Games Rating muahahahaha (11/9/2004 - version 2.15b)
while(1==1) { alert('HAHAH you cant get rid of me! hahaha') }
 
Mac Games Rating getout (11/9/2004 - version 2.15b)
This is good, I used to put a 1440x900 resolution before by typing seta r_customwidth 1440, seta r_customheight 900 and seta r_model -1 then vid_restart in the console
 




Mac Games Download

Medal of Honor & Spearhead Combo



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,871
1,143.7 Gig
45,591,431
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,402,789