Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
WEIRD PARK: THE FINAL SHOWA hot new Mac game release for $6.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher AlphaMacSoftware
Type Shareware
License Shareware
Version 2.0
Date Added 4/13/2009
Size 20 MB
Downloads 26,412
RC Helicopter Simulator 2.0
Remote controlled helicopter simulator.


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 14 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Zen (on the RC forums) (8/15/2009 - version 2.0)
At first AlphaMac Sim worked on my Mac Pro tower with the Nehalem quad core processor. Then,'bit by bit' as the program's developers say, it stopped working and started losing control and crashing. Now the program is useless and the publisher does not respond to my e-mail. I think we are still waiting for a good RC heli sim for the Mac.
 
Mac Games Rating KenKesey (5/20/2006 - version 1.8)
I am sorry, but this is quite possibly one of the stupidest and most worthless things i have ever seen. The graphics and everything else are great, but the whole idea of it is mere stupidity.
 
Mac Games Rating Derek Dean (5/27/2005 - version 1.8)
Good for what it does, which is to give you the feel of flying a remote controlled helicopter.
 
Mac Games Rating LOL (5/24/2005 - version 1.8)
I find it difficult to describe in words, what this game has done for the RC sim genre...absolutely sintilating. The RC helicopter models surpass those of any vehichle in Halo 2. Infact the game, is better than any...hosting over 256 colors, it is a revolution in 3d tech! Great job to the creators.
 
Mac Games Rating Not bad at all (8/27/2004 - version 1.0b12)
This software is not bad at all. Good job. No it isn't some super graphic 3d helicopter fighter game. Those who expected it to be were thusly disappointed. What this game is is one that closely simulates the piloting of Remote control helicopters. The person(s) who have created this game have done us a favor. Thank you. Again nice work.
 
Mac Games Rating dodo (6/5/2004 - version 1.0b12)
 
Mac Games Rating gracie (4/11/2004 - version 1.0b10)
pretty boring, not much purpose to it.
 
Mac Games Rating Maverick (11/30/2003 - version 1.0b8)
Excellent!!!
 
Mac Games Rating John Balestrieri (11/23/2003 - version 1.0b8)
This software needs a lot of work.
 
Mac Games Rating Moogle (3/31/2003 - version 1.0b6)
Pretty bland.
 




Mac Games Download

RC Helicopter Simulator



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,897
1,153.3 Gig
45,662,962
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,438,065