Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
$4.99 @ MacGameStore
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
Publisher ATI Technologies Inc.
Type Update
Version July 2002
Date Added 7/16/2002
Size 7 MB
Downloads 4,252
ATI Retail Update July 2002
For Radeon/7000/8500, RAGE 128 cards

Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating

Submit Your Rating & Review

Registry Total: 3 Entries
Mac Games Rating TuNZ] (7/9/2002 - version June 2002)
seems to improve things, ATI could have saved alot of searching & included a more comprehensive report, as at
Mac Games Rating a Martin (7/3/2002 - version June 2002)
I'm quite sure it is removable. I think its an extension. Doesn't remember it's name. I know I removed the menu on a friends machine. I'm NOT rating the driver. Doesn't even have an ATI card...
Mac Games Rating GAMEGOD (7/1/2002 - version June 2002)
I gave this update a one because it installed some "ati menu config" which rests right next to my clock. This thing serves no function whatsoever on my imac dv se (first gen) and holding option-c during restart does NOT disable it. I am EXTREMELY pissed at this useless eyesore. If anyone knows how to get rid of it, please let me know.

Mac Games Download

ATI Retail Update

Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
1,159.4 Gig
Copyright © 2000-2007, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,725,270