Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher NCSoft
Type Update
License Commercial Upgrade
Version 2.4
Date Added 4/11/2002
Size 377 MB
Downloads 5,651
Lineage 2.4
Massively-multiplayer online role-playing game


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 7 Entries
Mac Games Rating Ol Sammy (8/6/2002 - version 2.4)
Good game, glad to see a classic come to the Mac. However, $11.95/month is far too much to charge for a game that has very few classes and will be slaughtered in a few months by up-to-date MMORPG\'s like Shadowbane and EQ for Mac... If they want to survive, they should consider either making a more expansive sequel with a 3D engine or lower the price to around $5.95/month.
 
Mac Games Rating SK (4/30/2002 - version 2.4)
Poor graphics, terrible interface, non-existent AI, limited class system. I'm waiting for Shadowbane.
 
Mac Games Rating Error (4/15/2002 - version 2.4)
"Error":cant initialize window. THis is the message i get on all 5 of the macintosh computers that i own. Sounds like a great game , but until it loads and i se it with my own eyes, 1 out of 5.
 
Mac Games Rating Spike (4/11/2002 - version 2.4)
I was part of the Mac Beta Test, and i can say that THIS IS DA GAME!!! ^^^ I luv it, and i'm totally addicted... lol.... If you need help contact me DhaosXT, or post it on Lineage's Board!!! =)
 
Mac Games Rating Peter (3/24/2002 - version 1.71)
This is a terrific game - absolutely brilliant. Highly addictive, a combination of D2 and a chat room with a developing plot and partying etc. 5*!
 
Mac Games Rating Tom (3/14/2002 - version 1.71)
It says the image cannot mount, I have redownloaded, tried other programs. It jsut doesn't work. (running OSX)
 
Mac Games Rating MiniU (3/11/2002 - version 1.71)
Wow, this is really cool! It's so cool that it leans against a 5, and I've only given 2 games a 5 so far. The coolest thing is when you go into a "blood pledge" and seize a castle!
 




Mac Games Download

Lineage (V 1.9)
Lineage (V 2.4)



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,935
1,165.4 Gig
50,764,741
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 66,801,720