Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
FILL AND CROSS CHRISTMAS RIDDLESA hot new Mac game release for $4.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Norbyte
Type Shareware
License $9.95
Version 2.9.3
Date Added 2/24/2011
Size 1.4 MB
Downloads This Version 705
Downloads of All Time 13,967
Downfall 2.9.3
3D falling-blocks game.


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 12 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Snowy (9/16/2008 - version 2.7.3)
This game is excellent and well worth a download. I play Opal Mine. It is not Tetris. If you can cause an avalanche or "downfall" of blocks you get massive scores. The skill is setting up a cascade. My strategy is to try and erase the speckled blocks to set off a downfall later. There are a lot of different games offered. It is excellent value and addictive despite a retro look.
 
Mac Games Rating J21 (9/23/2006 - version 2.6.2)
*sigh* Another terrible tetris clone... Crapp graphics, crappy sound... If you really must play tetris, there are many free clones out there that are far superior, such as Quinn.
 
Mac Games Rating $$$ (6/26/2005 - version 2.4.8)
Why would any pay for tetris like games anymore?
 
Mac Games Rating Bill Gates (6/3/2005 - version 2.4.7)
Good graphics and sound, although some of the sound effects are uber weak. But gameplay wise... it was okay.
 
Mac Games Rating Nagromme (12/20/2004 - version 2.4.3)
It's all variations on Columns (not Tetris) as far as I can see, but the 3D and physics effects are nice. The animated 3D interface is pretty slick, I think,
 
Mac Games Rating TCool (9/24/2003 - version 2.1.1)
I have no clue what the other reviewers are talking about. Great game overall, ok polish (3D interface), Original, good graphics, and nice gameplay with a good variety of levels. Small file size, definitely worth the DL.
 
Mac Games Rating Leon (8/27/2003 - version 2.1)
Very nice Puzzle Game!
 
Mac Games Rating Butt-face (7/12/2003 - version 2.0.4)
THIS IS THE GREATEST GAME OF ALL TIME! OMFG! I CANT BELIEVE IT! CONTROLS ARE HARD TO GET USED TO AT FIRST BUT ITS SOOOOOO COOL!!!!!
 
Mac Games Rating Mark Johns (7/6/2003 - version 2.0.2)
Kludgy graphics and unineresting gameplay
 
Mac Games Rating Brian Jones (12/19/2002 - version 1.1.2)
Poor graphics and interface. Gameplay is new twist on a standard type, but not a particularly positive twist.
 




Mac Games Download

Downfall



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,915
1,157.4 Gig
45,791,396
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,504,329