Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
WEIRD PARK: THE FINAL SHOWA hot new Mac game release for $6.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher MacSoft
Type Update
License Update
Version 1.21g
Date Added 6/1/2004
Size 5 MB
Downloads This Version 18,118
Downloads of All Time 48,489
Civilization III 1.21g
Updates Civilization III to 1.21g


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 13 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Mike (2/26/2010 - version 1.21g)
Doesn't do anything. I download it with Stuff-it expander and all that opens is a text file with a bunch of code. It didn't help my game at all
 
Mac Games Rating nofiler (6/16/2006 - version 1.29b2)
 
Mac Games Rating bbs (4/21/2006 - version 1.29b2)
hlghehgaerg
 
Mac Games Rating Bob Grant (4/2/2006 - version 1.29b2)
Where is 1.29b2 ? this links to 1.21g.
 
Mac Games Rating Edward Schatz (7/20/2005 - version 1.29b2)
Where is the file?
 
Mac Games Rating Paul Lathrop (6/23/2005 - version 1.29b2)
Um, the file isn't even here.
 
Mac Games Rating Michael (6/11/2005 - version 1.29b2)
Eh.. w h e r e is the file itself?? There's only the 1.21g to download, not 1.29b.
 
Mac Games Rating Matthew Moore (5/24/2005 - version 1.29b2)
I was playing along - enjoying many of the fixes - when all of a sudden I could no longer build wonders. They just did not show up on the build list when they should have been there. Really blew after spending a 3-4 hours playing to that point...
 
Mac Games Rating Robert (6/19/2004 - version 1.29b2)
This patch doesn't support the resolution of my 17inch iMac, 1440 by 900. I didn't play this version much, I soon went back to 21g. I wouldn't recommend this patch for anyone, though, because there is NO support from the beta patch designer.
 
Mac Games Rating macdaddykane (6/18/2004 - version 1.29b2)
For some reason, this update no longer supports 1440 x 900 resolution on my 17" iMac. The option is no longer available from the pull down menu start-up options when holding down when I start up the game. Didn't test for any other improvements went back to ver 121g.
 




Mac Games Download

Civilization III 1.21g



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,897
1,153.3 Gig
45,662,641
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,437,953