Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher GraphSim
Type Update
License Update
Version 1.2 beta 3
Date Added 2/6/2002
Size 2 MB
Downloads 46,451
Red Faction 1.2 beta 3
Updates Red Faction to 1.2, includes OS X version


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 19 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating needs help (3/9/2007 - version 1.2 beta 3)
can anyone post how to install in for the first time using osx? please
 
Mac Games Rating Matthew (2/27/2004 - version 1.2 beta 3)
Great game got it when it first came out and still play it quite often online but plays too laggy on LAN.
 
Mac Games Rating Beau Zho (12/18/2003 - version 1.2 beta 3)
Still need to install undser OS 9. What kind od a fix is this?
 
Mac Games Rating ANDRE (10/7/2003 - version 1.2 beta 3)
SFCVSA SFS F SF S
 
Mac Games Rating ihateit (12/7/2002 - version 1.2 beta 3)
it looks like it doesn't work.... ohh great I replaced the things and now... I MUST INSTALL IT NEW!!
 
Mac Games Rating real computer (7/19/2002 - version 1.2 beta 3)
mac what a joke, get a computer not a door stop!
 
Mac Games Rating Gary (3/2/2002 - version 1.2 beta 3)
seems like an unneccessary update to me. I beat the game with Beta 2 under OS X.
 
Mac Games Rating AcK! (2/13/2002 - version 1.2 beta 3)
While Red Faction runs smoothly on OS9.2, the key bindings need to include multi button mice (still only one mouse button available) and needs to include keys: Command, Control, Alt/Option. Recommend the game recognize multi-button mice, joysticks / gamepads.
 
Mac Games Rating Wierzbowski (2/5/2002 - version 1.2 beta 2)
This patch increased my framerate by at least 25 fps AND allowed me to put higher detail settings as well. Oh, great game too.
 
Mac Games Rating maroma (1/29/2002 - version 1.2 beta 2)
Anyone else out there getting really laggy multi-player game play? I rarely find a good enough server to play on. I have ALL my settings to the lowest, and the rate set at 3000 (much less than the cable modem i have). Any ideas?
 




Mac Games Download

Red Faction



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,935
1,165.4 Gig
51,144,226
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 67,074,916