Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Bold Games
Type Update
License Free
Version 1.0.5
Date Added 11/16/2006
Size 6.38 MB
Downloads This Version 70,197
Downloads of All Time 70,522
Age of Empires II 1.0.5
Realtime strategy game


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 17 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Daniel (12/26/2009 - version 1.0.5)
There is a newer Update 1.0.6
 
Mac Games Rating crystal (6/27/2005 - version 1.0.5)
i cant git it two play i need help at celmore@charter.net is my e-mail thanks
 
Mac Games Rating Alexander McLean (6/24/2005 - version 1.0.5)
I'm no computer buff, please tell me where exactly I should put this update........at least that should be written with the download, this seems unproffessional.
 
Mac Games Rating Random Person (8/13/2004 - version 1.0.5)
It fixes like two bugs and that's it. There ain't much difference in the way the game runs.
 
Mac Games Rating Ralph Wiggum (2/27/2004 - version 1.0.5)
Age Of Empires II is the worse in the series if you're still using OS 9, get the first Age Of Empires, if you're using OS X get Age Of Mythology.
 
Mac Games Rating Antoine (11/15/2003 - version 1.0.5)
 
Mac Games Rating Matthew (3/13/2002 - version 1.0.4)
This update makes the game alot more stable on all my Macs but still screws up my monitor settings. I don't see why they even bother worry about being able to use GameRanger with it while playing under OS X if there's not even an OS X version of GameRanger.
 
Mac Games Rating Rep (3/11/2002 - version 1.0.4)
Don't DL this, i can no longer play in multiplayer (the game launch but never go to the multiplayer window)... Incredible
 
Mac Games Rating iCalvin (3/11/2002 - version 1.0.4)
This update is only a marginal improvement. It does NOT fix all bugs listed in the readme! I still have light text on light background on some scenarios . The worst are the multiplayer "fixes": Game goes out of sync far more often than before and the resulting auto-save-games are NOT restorable (other multiplayer save-games are restorable -> improvement!). One last tip: Mac OS X Host - OS 9 Client does not work at all. OS 9 Client crashes nearly everytime. Otherway round seems to be fine. Next Fix please! And how about multiplayer matches with win version?
 
Mac Games Rating Ken (12/20/2001 - version 1.0.3)
i have a problem type 1 why? i hvae installed all requilled extension i wait a new version for detroy thr crash and my computer looks more white because it is blue .
 




Mac Games Download

Age of Empires II



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,935
1,165.4 Gig
48,860,526
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 65,606,171