Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
FILL AND CROSS CHRISTMAS RIDDLESA hot new Mac game release for $4.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Monkey Byte Publishing
Type Shareware
License $20
Version 3.0.2
Date Added 9/25/2008
Size 4.1 MB
Downloads This Version 2,974
Downloads of All Time 17,195
Galactica: Anno Dominari 3.0.2
Galaxy conquest game.


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 8 Entries
Mac Games Rating Half Life 4 Mac (4/20/2006 - version 3.0)
OK, so it doesn't have graphics to speak of, and does indeed look like a radar screen, so what? This game reminds me of that old game Spaceward Ho!, but much more updated, and way more fun to play.
 
Mac Games Rating Class Act (4/19/2006 - version 3.0)
This game is a classic, and damn good one at that. Sacrifices graphics for quality with good results, and the update is a nice addition. The thinking mans space conquest game...at least, if you have a certain amount of OCD towards micromanagement.
 
Mac Games Rating Sulu41 (8/30/2005 - version 2.2)
 
Mac Games Rating V (10/10/2004 - version 2.2)
Intergalactic Air-Traffic Controller. Thats "Galactica" in a nutshell. It has a nostagic old skool feel to it... seems more like something you'd have played on an LC under system 7.1. If that kind of retro attitude appeals to you then give it a shot. Maybe if you like it you'll find it to be worth the price, which I find quite absurd for a game that looks 12 years old... Either way, I recommend tacticians and old skool gamers try it out. Everyone else will be almost instantly bored.
 
Mac Games Rating Vishnu H. Shiva (7/19/2004 - version 2.2)
It's not much to look at. In fact, it kind of reminded me of an air traffic control simulation, except that you actually want the little moving triangles to crash into each other. Once you get over that, though, it's fairly fun.
 
Mac Games Rating ronin (5/26/2002 - version 2.1b8)
damn cool!!
 
Mac Games Rating Bubu (5/12/2002 - version 2.1b8)
Boring game
 
Mac Games Rating DevNull (12/10/2001 - version 2.0.7)
Very Addictive! Kept me up all night
 




Mac Games Download

Galactica: Anno Dominari



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,915
1,157.4 Gig
45,793,372
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,505,464