Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
AZTEC VENTUREA hot new Mac game release for $9.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Feral Interactive
Type Demo
License Demo
Version 1.0
Date Added 10/28/2001
Size 15 MB
Downloads 24,470
Championship Manager 01/02 1.0
Demo of the fantasy soccer game


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 13 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Someone (10/13/2006 - version 1.0)
 
Mac Games Rating floris (6/13/2005 - version 1.0)
it s the best game of netherland :p
 
Mac Games Rating ghb (12/21/2004 - version 1.0)
fgn
 
Mac Games Rating baboon (10/7/2004 - version 1.0)
=)
 
Mac Games Rating tsigalko (8/14/2004 - version 1.0)
buy maxim tsigalko
 
Mac Games Rating lucas (4/3/2003 - version 1.0)
 
Mac Games Rating leonardo garcia (2/23/2003 - version 1.0)
It's a very good game but I would like to know why I can't go any farther than december,because when it start january always come up a error boxe saying cpp 8595 or same thing like that . Could you guys please me the solusion for this my email is leogoias@hotmail.com.
 
Mac Games Rating Tim Lomas (11/2/2002 - version 1.0)
Champ Man is an excellant game, it is also extremely lifelike and I think the next in the series will be even better!
 
Mac Games Rating James (9/1/2002 - version 1.0)
What a great game!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
Mac Games Rating Andrew Manches (11/11/2001 - version 1.0)
Clear your scheldule and put a week or two aside for this mind blowingly addictive computer game, if you like your football and power that is! They some how do it again, nice one to all involved in the making of this game.
 




Mac Games Download

Championship Manager 01/02



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,827
1,129.0 Gig
45,444,482
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,340,718