Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
DEMOCRACY 3: CLONES & DRONES DLCA hot new Mac game release for $4.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher CarvWare
Type Tool
License $15
Version 2.4
Date Added 5/18/2006
Size 403 K
Downloads 8,043
GamePad Companion 2.4
Make any joystick compatible with OS X.


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 9 Entries
Mac Games Rating Deadlinex (2/21/2009 - version 2.4)
I purchased/registered the full version a week ago as well as e-mailed the support and have heard and received nothing.
 
Mac Games Rating Greg (1/28/2008 - version 2.4)
DOES NOT WORK ON INTEL BASED MAC. CAN'T EVEN OPEN THE DOWNLOAD. Macbook Pro 15" 2.33 GHz Intel 2 Duo - 2 GB 667 MHz DDR2 SDRAM
 
Mac Games Rating Josh (7/14/2005 - version 2.3)
I ordered the full version of gamepad companion for $15 2 weeks ago and have not recieved it yet, whats going on?
 
Mac Games Rating Delhux (6/7/2002 - version 2.0.3)
Looks like it should work ok, but try it in Tony Hawk and tell me if it works. The X- and Y-axis controls are horrid and it only seems to recognize one button with my Gravis Eliminator Pro gamepad. These problems are only inside the game itself, inside of text edit the buttons all seem to function properly. Unimpressed.
 
Mac Games Rating Endymion (5/11/2002 - version 2.0.3)
The update works great, as did the previous versions. I already registered. Support MOSX quality software. There is no need for USB Overdrive with this great Gamepad configurator. :)
 
Mac Games Rating Nick (10/31/2001 - version 1)
It's an awesome app. If they gave it away and it had the old MacOS9 "Input Sprocket Window" interface it's be absolutely perfect. Function over form, but it has a lot of function.
 
Mac Games Rating Dave (10/25/2001 - version 1)
Ray, check out the support page on www.carvware.com. The Demo only supports one device at a time. Unplug your speakers and one of the gaming devices will be seen. The full version should recognize all your devices at the same time.
 
Mac Games Rating Sigfreid (10/25/2001 - version 1)
Just admit it, you were too stupid to figure out how it works. I've been able to configure four devices so far with zero problems.
 
Mac Games Rating Ray (10/25/2001 - version 1)
It doesn't recognise any gamepad or a steering wheel. The only thing it will allow me to configure is the speakers!
 




Mac Games Download

GamePad Companion



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,897
1,153.3 Gig
45,660,654
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,436,885