Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
WASTELAND 2 DIGITAL DELUXE EDITIONA hot new Mac game release for $59.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Cyber Extruder
Type Add-on
License Free
Version 1.0
Date Added 10/14/2001
Size 233 K
Downloads 6,089
George W. Bush UT Skins 1.0
George Bush skin for Unreal Tournament


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 16 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Oelmuvun (4/16/2005 - version 1.0)
As a Canadian I gotta love the idea of splattering bush, but the skin needs way more work.
 
Mac Games Rating eggs (3/20/2002 - version 1.0)
This skin SUCKS. What it needs is a new model and a major overhaul on the face. It looks nothing like him. Camoflage? Backpack? Headset? It looks so stupid on him. A suit and tie would have looked way better.
 
Mac Games Rating Go Dubya! (11/27/2001 - version 1.0)
This is a slight to our national pride especially what just transpired. I would think you people would have a little respect. Bush Startegy: Good! Clinton Strategy: Send 40 Tomohawk missiles into the middle of no-where, and decimate an aspirin factory. Hah!
 
Mac Games Rating ACE! (10/25/2001 - version 1.0)
Bush is a fool, but this skin is just pathetic, I hope you people can tell the difference between game and reality!
 
Mac Games Rating DL-Artanis~WaR (10/24/2001 - version 1.0)
You know what? They're right...he doesn't look anything like Bush! And this is about the worst time you can submit something like ths! OK The Bin Laden was ok cause every UT Gamer wants to blow his @$$ off...but G.W? Not right now...this would have been good if he was in a suit and submitted in November 2000
 
Mac Games Rating Disgruntled Battle.net user (10/22/2001 - version 1.0)
If there was a 0 score, this skin'd get it; it doesn't even look like our dumbass president. Who the hell is that? That's not even Bush, although the face on the skin does look pretty damn ugly.
 
Mac Games Rating tha G (10/20/2001 - version 1.0)
As a communist I like the idea... but it doesent look quite like him.
 
Mac Games Rating anonymous (10/19/2001 - version 1.0)
In my opinion, George W. Bush is an illiterate moron who likes war TOO much. I'd even settle for a womanizer like Clinton as president rather than anyone in the Bush family. Anyway, nice skin. I like to splatter Dubya all over Morpheus.
 
Mac Games Rating Dustin (10/19/2001 - version 1.0)
Sick people. They submit this after all that is going on...
 
Mac Games Rating flyboy758 (10/19/2001 - version 1.0)
 




Mac Games Download

George W. Bush UT Skins



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,861
1,141.0 Gig
45,563,736
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,391,620