Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
BLACK & WHITE 2A hot new Mac game release for $19.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Cyberextruder
Type Add-on
License Free
Date Added 10/3/2001
Size 108 K
Downloads 5,827
Osama Bi Laden - Q3A
Osama Bi Laden skin for Quake III Arena


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 11 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating parker (10/1/2005)
lol
 
Mac Games Rating WyteWolf (1/16/2005)
Shooting up a named Osama Bin Laden and/or skin, is quite entertaining, I have seen a Santa to shoot up, would you give this the same opinion as to Bin laden?
 
Mac Games Rating me (10/15/2001)
This is childish.
 
Mac Games Rating Doolan (10/6/2001)
Ok, let's face it... First, you are not forced to play with him, as you can set a bot with his face and frag him all around, which is, in my humble opinion, the actual purpose of this skin. I think the author of the skin is not to blame, but rather the bunch of jerks who, with or without skin, name themselves "Osama bin Laden" in Wolfenstein and Quake games. As I see it, the creation of this skin is interesting from a historical point of view. During the Second World War, Adolf Hitler puppets and marionettes were sold so people could have fun with such a ridiculous character.
 
Mac Games Rating Stecklow (10/5/2001)
I think this is stupid and disgusting. Why would you want to play as Osama Bin Laden? I would be able to understand it better if it gave you the ability to hunt him down as an enemy, but please.
 
Mac Games Rating Maveric56 (10/5/2001)
Rage i think ron was being sarcastic but this is uncalled for.
 
Mac Games Rating Rage UK (10/5/2001)
Well.... this is just uncalled for. OK, theres a good thing to it... you can kill him over and over or play as him and jump to your death but, come on, show some respect for the people who have been killed because of this man. On and Ron? Your sick
 
Mac Games Rating #120 (10/5/2001)
FUNNY, how people complain about this guy BUT NO ONE complains about Hitler and his German Nazis in RTCF... I'm not defending one or the other. I'm just saying lets be a little more consistent--- they're ALL useless.
 
Mac Games Rating Ron (10/5/2001)
this is sooooo coooool! can we have a mod with the world trade center twin towers now?
 
Mac Games Rating GB (10/4/2001)
Can I mark this down for being stupid and tasteless? Oh, I just did.
 




Mac Games Download

Osama Bi Laden - Q3A



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,915
1,157.4 Gig
45,742,049
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,477,893