Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
AZTEC VENTUREA hot new Mac game release for $9.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Ambrosia
Type Shareware
License Demo
Version 1.0.2
Date Added 8/8/2002
Size 150 MB
Downloads 15,182
Pillars of Garendall 1.0.2
Ambrosia's epic fantasy role playing game


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 68 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5   6   7 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Dustin (4/1/2005 - version 1.0.2)
Please, no.
 
Mac Games Rating Sei (3/31/2005 - version 1.0.2)
Bad plot, bad gameplay, and its made with Coldstone. Die.
 
Mac Games Rating Wan (10/20/2004 - version 1.0.2)
This game has minimal functionality. I have 512 MB RAM and the damn thing chops up like a badly ported game. I don't understand how a 150 meg download could be so not worth it. I have highspeed and it was still a waste of my time. This game isn't even an RPG. If you want a fun game that is smaller and better than this, then download Blades Of Avernum.
 
Mac Games Rating burgermeister (8/4/2004 - version 1.0.2)
It's a good game, but guess what? IT WON'T RUN ON PANTHER!!! DO NOT DOWNLOAD if you are running OS 10.3 or higher.
 
Mac Games Rating DUDE (7/14/2004 - version 1.0.2)
The best game I ever played!
 
Mac Games Rating ? (9/10/2002 - version 1.0.2)
 
Mac Games Rating ? (8/18/2002 - version 1.0.2)
 
Mac Games Rating joe (7/28/2002 - version 1.0)
 
Mac Games Rating WaspWyrm (7/26/2002 - version 1.0)
Good game the first time i played it, but it wouldn't load anytime after that!
 
Mac Games Rating Rama (7/24/2002 - version 1.0)
This game has quality; itís colorful, lively, and has character. Its simple and friendly form make it enjoyable to play by just about anyone. There is an upbeat spirit about this game, and its story is both interesting and unique. There is much about it that stands out, one must simply look closer.
 




Mac Games Download

Pillars of Garendall (Full)
Pillars of Garendall (Update Only - 1.8 MB)



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,827
1,129.0 Gig
45,444,497
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,340,719