Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
TROPICO 5 WATERBORNE DLCA hot new Mac game release for $19.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Richard Bannister
Type Tool
License Freeware
Version 0.4
Date Added 9/29/2008
Size 1.4 MB
Downloads This Version 1,792
Downloads of All Time 9,881
BoycottAdvance 0.4
Gameboy Advance emulator for the Macintosh.


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 21 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2   3 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating asse (10/9/2014 - version 0.4)
goood
 
Mac Games Rating hosam (6/29/2006 - version 0.3.7)
wow!
 
Mac Games Rating $$? h n n? h $ (2/8/2005 - version 0.3.5)
www.ancientspirit.us.tc
 
Mac Games Rating ernest (5/6/2004 - version 0.3.0)
 
Mac Games Rating john (4/14/2004 - version 0.3.0)
 
Mac Games Rating FlakCannonSniping (9/7/2003 - version 0.3.0)
OMG 0.3.0 SUX COMPARED TO 0.2.8!:( It has a slower framerate, glitchier ablilities and other bad this and that. Luckily SeaN is my friend so he gave me the BETTER 0.2.8. That version gets 5 stars for a great emulator that is not 0.2.9 or 0.3.0, which are ONLY for OSX(although i already have it) and are much glitchier, so if you see someone having .2.8, tell ur friends to go there to get da emulator.:)
 
Mac Games Rating SonicChocobo (8/22/2003 - version 0.2.9)
What happened? 2.8 was simple, the frame rate was awesome, saving files was no problem, same for freeze states. In this version the frame rate runs at a horrible speed, and the music in my games are all garbled. Just like ''The Nobody'' said, it does not read your save files from 2.8 even if you put them in the battery ram folder(very far on megaman battle network 3 too...). You have 2 options of the window size: super tiny and full screen. What happened to the x1x2x3 etc? Though, it is a solid emulator, and these problems should be fixed in the future. Why did I delete 2.8?!?! *smacks self* - I've notice that changing the frame rate to 60fps, the animations in the game move smoother, but the game itself is slower.
 
Mac Games Rating thewall2001_ (8/19/2003 - version 0.2.9)
I have this on my Windows xp but i only have mac os 9.2 and i was wondering where i could get a gba emulator for mac os 9.2.Thanks everyone who replys to me.
 
Mac Games Rating The ROM KING (8/18/2003 - version 0.2.9)
yall who need roms 4 da gba u shud type in "GBA ROMS "(the name of ur rom)" into google search and then start at a page like page 3 becoz the number 1 and 2 pages contain fake websites ...GUD LOOK ROM HUNTERS!
 
Mac Games Rating The Nobody (8/9/2003 - version 0.2.9)
I tried this version of Boycott. It looks extremely promising! Unfortunately, it seems the ability to save your game is not as good as the previous Boycott Advance (ver 0.2.8.). For instance, it does not recognize my old game save files (Battery RAM) from the previous version, and it seems it does not save the games. For now, I'm reverting to the previous version until this bug worked out. Like I said before though, it looks very promising! Keep up the good work Richard!
 




Mac Games Download

BoycottAdvance



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,915
1,157.4 Gig
45,782,943
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,500,421