Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
LOVE ALCHEMY: A HEART IN WINTERA hot new Mac game release for $6.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Blizzard Entertainment
Type Update
Version 1.09d
Date Added 3/27/2002
Size 6 MB
Downloads 16,375
Diablo II: Lord of Destruction 1.09d
Update Diablo II: Lord of Destruction to v1.09d


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 12 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Twilight (11/24/2004 - version 1.09d)
 
Mac Games Rating SK (4/30/2002 - version 1.09d)
Finally an OS X version. Runs well. Pity after a year and a half, Diablo 2 still isn't balanced.
 
Mac Games Rating LAP0880 (4/9/2002 - version 1.09d)
Really great to see a classic game being updated for OS X support.
 
Mac Games Rating Ian A. (3/28/2002 - version 1.09d)
With the release of this patch, I've discovered that Diablo II LOD actually performs better under OSX for me. Needless to say, I'm pleasantly surprised. Especially since my G4 400 is two years old...
 
Mac Games Rating Timur Tabi (12/30/2001 - version 1.09d)
Warning: This file is actually the Diablo II (i.e. not LOD) update! If you've downloaded this update and you get odd crashes, it's because Macgamefiles.com screwed up!
 
Mac Games Rating Alex Wallace (10/27/2001 - version 1.09b)
Diablo 2 owns all RPGs! The LOD expansion is great, even though I dont really like either of the new classes- even though the Druid can summon living stuff- opposite of Necromancer! Get this game, get this patch, just get it! See you on Bnet!
 
Mac Games Rating Jones (9/30/2001 - version 1.09b)
THIS IS AN ABSOLUTELY ROCKIN GAME TO HECK!
 
Mac Games Rating Adryan (9/13/2001 - version 1.09b)
A huge update! The gameplay is a little more smoother and corrected a lot of major issues too. The Player X option is probably one of the best new features of patch. Just a few gripes: the Sorc needs to be toned down more and the Necro lost most of his bite.
 
Mac Games Rating Get Over It (9/10/2001 - version 1.09)
Sad to see people are still playing this boring, menial game that requires little to no thought whatsoever.
 
Mac Games Rating Max (8/23/2001 - version 1.09)
Its really fixes things.. However, a few of my characters were reset to lvl 1.. and these are realmz characters. Good patch tho.
 




Mac Games Download

Diablo II: Lord of Destruction (1.09d)
Diablo II: Lord of Destruction (OSX Patch)



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,776
1,108.9 Gig
45,200,535
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,214,421