Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
WASTELAND 2 DIGITAL DELUXE EDITIONA hot new Mac game release for $59.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher PomPom
Type Demo
License $15
Version 1.84
Date Added 1/18/2005
Size 4 MB
Downloads 14,198
Space Tripper 1.84
Inspired from Williams arcade classic , 'Defender'


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 39 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2   3   4 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Annonymous (6/19/2007 - version 1.84)
This is an outstanding game. A classic that harkens back to the days of 80s video game classics - we need more games like this -
 
Mac Games Rating jonathan (11/25/2004 - version 1.83)
It is an okay game
 
Mac Games Rating Aikanaro (10/22/2004 - version 1.83)
Seriously fun game
 
Mac Games Rating artifex (9/14/2004 - version 1.83)
great game
 
Mac Games Rating Rafael Miranda (9/12/2004 - version 1.83)
From the moment I tried the demo I was hooked- now, with a Gravis DualAction analog gamepad, I play even better and am even more hooked! This is a highly recommended purchase from a hardcore fan of shooters! Sure, it's no Radiant Silvergun (Saturn, Japan) or Raiden (arcade, I & II), but it's novelty and action will keep you entertained for awhile!
 
Mac Games Rating SESAME (9/8/2004 - version 1.83)
Incredibly great game! Beautiful graphics and addictive gameplay.
 
Mac Games Rating geekusa (9/7/2004 - version 1.83)
 
Mac Games Rating Captain C (9/4/2004 - version 1.6)
This game is amazing. Smooth, polished graphics that run nicely even on my 8 MB VRAM system. If you're looking for a fast-paced shoot-em-up, this is for you.
 
Mac Games Rating Rafael (2/13/2002 - version 1.6)
If you love shooters you're going to love SpaceTripper- not only for it's very polished feel and fast-action style playing, but for it's low price to boot- give it a try.
 
Mac Games Rating Dr Double (1/21/2002 - version 1.6)
Very impressive. I will definatley cough up and buy this. Only slight criticism is the title screen graphics and presentation arn't nearly as polished as the game itself. Brilliant though.
 




Mac Games Download

Space Tripper



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,861
1,141.0 Gig
45,564,206
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,391,975