Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
PHENOMENON: METEORITE COLLECTOR'S EDITIONA hot new Mac game release for $13.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Marathon: Rubicon
Type Add-on
License Freeware
Version 1.0
Date Added 3/18/2001
Size 45 MB
Downloads 15,940
Marathon: Rubicon 1.0
The long anticipated new scenario for the classic Mac action game: Marathon


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 42 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating TX (11/1/2005 - version 1.0)
Excellent...
 
Mac Games Rating sandman (6/8/2002 - version 1.0)
Words can't describe how awesome Rubicon is. Marathon: Rubicon is a must-download. No matter how slow your modem is. Great level design. Great story. And it's free! It can't get better than that.
 
Mac Games Rating Mitchell (2/7/2002 - version 1.0)
 
Mac Games Rating KildboyDeth (1/31/2002 - version 1.0)
Two words. Way cool.
 
Mac Games Rating Knight who says "Ni!" (8/19/2001 - version 1.0)
Wow. This is really good. Bravo to the Rubicon team. This is the best scenario that I have ever seen for Marathon. Tempus Irae blew me away in early 2000 (yes, I was that late getting into it), Return to Mararthon made me cry with nostalgia, but Rubicon nearly killed me. A whole week without sleep. My only complaint is that it is sadistically hard on Total Carnage, and I allways play on Total Carnage...
 
Mac Games Rating Knight who says "Ni!" (7/3/2001 - version 1.0)
Marathon is the best action game ever released, and allways will be. Rubicon is THE best add-on that I have ever seen for Marathon. I tend to think of it as more of a chapter in the Marathon series than Marathon Infinity. 'Nuff said. If you haven't yet downloaded it, then do so now or you will start to suck. If you have already dounloaded it and think that it smells bad, then you suck. No one likes you. You shall be cast out to where there is weeping and gnashing of teeth. If you don't even own Marathon, but you've downloaded the AO
 
Mac Games Rating Brettsky (5/29/2001 - version 1.0)
Marathon was fun many years ago, and now, it is so much more fun!! Anyone rating this game less than 5 obviously doesn't have a clue as to what a good game is. Definatly worth the download!!!
 
Mac Games Rating Zirb (5/15/2001 - version 1.0)
How can anyone give this game more than a 1 (or lower)? What's in your mind? Marathon was fun for many years ago, but now it's more than dead. Totally waist of time to create (and play). Hmm... zirb@hotmail.com
 
Mac Games Rating Bob (5/13/2001 - version 1.0)
its the best marathon game ever made, and guys who dont onw Infinity can download the Aleph One version!!! the multiplayer maps/one player carnage maps on the rubicon webpage are fun too! short and easy: THIS GAME IS A MUSTHAVE!!!
 
Mac Games Rating frog1eg (5/1/2001 - version 1.0)
This scenario is extremely well-made. It is professional quality and has beautiful, intricate maps. It's also really fun!
 




Mac Games Download

Marathon: Rubicon (Standalone-Aleph One) [AusMac]
Marathon: Rubicon (Standalone-Aleph One) [PlanetM]
Marathon: Rubicon (Standard) [AusMac]
Marathon: Rubicon (Standard) [PlanetMirror]



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,821
1,126.8 Gig
45,430,128
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,334,597