Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
THE FALLA hot new Mac game release for $9.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Rubicon
Type Movie
License Freeware
Date Added 3/2/2001
Size 8 MB
Downloads 16,019
Marathon: Rubicon Trailer
Trailer of eagerly-anticipated Marathon Infinity scenario


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 67 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5   6   7 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Jellybeanboy (6/6/2001)
 
Mac Games Rating Zorcon (3/23/2001)
Interesting how the reviews are split between people who've played marathon b4 and people who ve never heard of it. I've been playing Rubicon all day now. And the trailer doesn't do it justice. Trailer gets a 3 the game gets a 5
 
Mac Games Rating Mr Bongowongo (3/19/2001)
Looks good. I can't wait until it finishes downloading. All that I can say is that a good game is defined by what it is, not what it looks like. This is proven by the fact that I love Marahon and Pathways and absolutely hate and despise Quake III. Doom sucks too. Sincerely, Mr Bongowongo
 
Mac Games Rating The tool (3/18/2001)
gaming at its worst, could not compete with current games, whats next pathways into darkness
 
Mac Games Rating fool (3/18/2001)
eagerly anticipated? four years in he making?
 
Mac Games Rating jimmy bean (3/17/2001)
hey hey hey...looks gud and why don't u save those 1's for games that really suck like Kawasaki ATV.
 
Mac Games Rating plastic (3/17/2001)
i hope the game is better than this
 
Mac Games Rating asleep (3/17/2001)
the game better be better than that trailer
 
Mac Games Rating punisher (3/17/2001)
i can't wait to play this game despite its lame trailer, 1 joystick for the trailer
 
Mac Games Rating Me (3/17/2001)
Short, choppy, and dull. Looks like any other scenario - just Marathon with some new textures. And I swear they ripped off that song from Underworld (or at least part of the background noise the song). By the way, Doom sucked... all 3+ of them. It was boring, repetitive, mind-numbing crap with retarded characters. Now Unreal on the other hand...
 




Mac Games Download

Marathon: Rubicon Trailer (Hi-Res, 8 MB)
Marathon: Rubicon Trailer (Low Res, 3.4 MB)
Marathon: Rubicon Trailer (Medium Res, 4.7 MB)



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,844
1,133.4 Gig
45,496,559
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,361,493