Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
TOWERS OF ALTRACA hot new Mac game release for $24.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher LaftY Software
Type Tool
License Freeware
Version 1.6.2
Date Added 1/8/2004
Size 779 K
Downloads 9,934
Oni Savegame Editor 1.6.2
Savegame editor for Oni


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 15 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Daniel (1/9/2004 - version 1.6.2)
its a save game editor. it allows you to edit your saved games. and luckily, it does it very well. but yeah, i gotta agree with what somebody said earlier about spoiling the game. it's nice to use if u like a particular weapon and want to use it w/o having to scrounge around for ammo, but it can easily be abused and just make the game boring and pointless. so, IOW, don't abuse it :)
 
Mac Games Rating David (10/10/2001 - version 1.4)
Very cool even though I don't use it, just tried it once after I beat the game on normal. Would be much much cooler if you could enable moves early in the game :)
 
Mac Games Rating Andy Pritchard (6/17/2001 - version 1.4)
Nice tool - perhaps gives too much away - some levels have gone from too hard to ridiculously easy - mind you don't completely spoil the game with it...
 
Mac Games Rating Catfood (6/14/2001 - version 1.4)
It's great but it isn't a new version. IT'S NOT VERSION 1.4! It's still 1.3.1 :) But it's great
 
Mac Games Rating Matt Diamond (4/14/2001 - version 1.31)
Does one thing, does it well. I had no problems using it.
 
Mac Games Rating T. Dolan (3/1/2001 - version 1.3)
Excellent resource- helps get thru difficult spots!
 
Mac Games Rating FREAK (3/1/2001 - version 1.3)
It's cool! It's the only programme for the mac wich can enable the cheats so easy!
 
Mac Games Rating Jeremy Snow (2/20/2001 - version 1.1)
The program is great, it is just what gamers need to get that little edge over the computer.
 
Mac Games Rating Steven Richards (2/9/2001 - version 1.1)
worked perfectly for me! Just wish i didnt have to quit before using...
 
Mac Games Rating Black Lab (2/9/2001 - version 1.1)
I must say that although it works on the levels 1-4, any time I tries it on a higher level, it erased the save point I tried it on. Needs more work to correct that problem, and to get stats to carry over to the next levels.
 




Mac Games Download

Oni Save Game Editor (Classic)
Oni Save Game Editor (OSX)



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,769
1,107.8 Gig
45,182,987
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,207,616