Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
DEMOCRACY 3: CLONES & DRONES DLCA hot new Mac game release for $4.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Gathering of Developers
Type Movie
License Freeware
Date Added 1/17/2001
Size 16 MB
Downloads 12,724
Myth III Trailer
Movie trailer of Myth III: The Wolf Age


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 14 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Tharkun1000 (1/2/2002)
I enjoyed the graphics shown in the trailer, but I would have liked to see the hero that the trailer raves about.
 
Mac Games Rating Eddy.au (1/26/2001)
It's not worth seeing, very boring, very un-Bungie like movie.
 
Mac Games Rating Vick (1/21/2001)
 
Mac Games Rating menloveshirley@earthlink (1/20/2001)
 
Mac Games Rating My Name? Uhh, How About Not? (1/19/2001)
Hey look everybody! They're doing a rerelease of Myth II! : )
 
Mac Games Rating babble (1/19/2001)
Ain't much to see. Nothing new. They only show Myth2 screenshots. Wait for the next demo.
 
Mac Games Rating Neptune (1/18/2001)
A good teaser for its size, worth a look.
 
Mac Games Rating Fun-Monkey (1/18/2001)
Is this the Myth II trailer?
 
Mac Games Rating Godzilla (1/17/2001)
I would have to agree with Cuzog here. Your saying the Ghol is unfinished, but to me, it looked great. Remember, you looking at the unit thats 4x the resolution is will be in the game. If you did that with Sacrifice, you would get the same effect (or Giants, for that matter)
 
Mac Games Rating DropZone (1/17/2001)
Talk about weak! You don't start hyping a new game by showing mostly blurry footage of an old one with an amateur voice over, to wit, the "wuuff" age." And cuzog, that ghol *better* be unfinished cause it looked rank. I almost prefer the 2d sprites. Have you seen Scarifice by chance? But if low poly's are your thing, I have a Virge DX to sell ya!
 




Mac Games Download

Myth III: The Wolf Age Trailer



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,897
1,153.3 Gig
45,660,464
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,436,759