Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher MacRun
Type Demo
License Demo
Version 1.14
Date Added 7/4/2002
Size 18 MB
Downloads 24,665
Captain Bumper 1.14
"Cartoon-style" game, with blasting fast animation (OS X & Classic)


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 20 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating bubba (5/3/2004 - version 1.14)
 
Mac Games Rating ANONY-MOUSE (2/18/2003 - version 1.14)
One word: COOL!
 
Mac Games Rating Aurelian (1/25/2003 - version 1.14)
 
Mac Games Rating Peter Knudson (4/28/2002 - version 1.13)
Addictive. but since I never pay for my shareware, it gets boring after beating the first 2 levels over and over again. The third level in the demo is just and advirtisement.
 
Mac Games Rating jim barth (4/13/2002 - version 1.13)
Great game! The graphics on this game are so smooth with OS X. Only complaint - no mouse support which is kind of a bummer. But it's such a good game that you soon overlook that.
 
Mac Games Rating Henrik the Swede (9/23/2001 - version 1.1)
Fast and very funny graphics. But still I get that feeling of an old gaming era. Even though it might be entertaining for a few minutes, you'll soon get bored. Overall: BORING!!!
 
Mac Games Rating Twm (5/14/2001 - version 1.0)
fast & beautiful
 
Mac Games Rating Andrew (5/5/2001 - version 0.98)
Really cool, but the demo needed some more levels.
 
Mac Games Rating HnB (4/20/2001 - version 0.98)
Wonderful demo, if a little short. Nice cartoon style graphics!
 
Mac Games Rating David (4/4/2001 - version 0.95)
I like this game, I really Do. The theme song just sticks in your brain, it's great. "Bumper Bumper Captain Bumperrr.... every body sing now"
 




Mac Games Download

Captain Bumper (update 1.0x -> 1.14)
Captain Bumper (update 1.1x -> 1.14)
Captain Bumper Full Demo



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,935
1,165.4 Gig
52,006,409
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 67,763,115