Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
THE MARVELLOUS MISS TAKEA hot new Mac game release for $19.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Human Head Studios
Type Add-on
License Freeware
Date Added 1/6/2001
Size 537 K
Downloads 3,978
Rune Bonus Map Pack
Two deathmatch maps created by Human Head (Rune)


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 7 Entries
Mac Games Rating Lee (1/14/2001)
Once you 3 clowns who first reviewed it figure out how to install maps, you guys can eventually stumble on a way to not post reviews that humiliate yourselves....
 
Mac Games Rating welkin (1/9/2001)
Maybe your pet monkey could've written a little note for the rest, saying something like "please make sure you've got Unreal Tournament's UMod Installer in your Rune directory." I'm sure this was not at all obvious for many users.
 
Mac Games Rating Fartnar the Viking (1/8/2001)
Uhh, my pet monkey could have "installed" them...if you call drag-and-drop "installing". Perhaps I installed DIFFERENT new Rune maps, but I don't think so--I just didn't have any trouble. I downloaded the maps from the official Runegame.com site and unstuffed the folders (actually they unstuffed automatically onto my desktop) and just opened the new folders and dropped the new maps (deepunder.run, Rotarena.run, and Sanctum.run) in the "Maps" folder in my Rune folder. Whammo! It worked! Am I missing something? This was too easy and makes me wonder why the
 
Mac Games Rating Bhellium (1/8/2001)
Here is what to to Use UTīs Umod installer by draggin it to the desktop, and after that dropping the .rmod file on it and u will recive in a folder the two new maps
 
Mac Games Rating gimme an rmod installer (1/7/2001)
same deal as above posters. I wonder if macgamefiles has an answer for us on how to install an rmod?
 
Mac Games Rating Scal (1/7/2001)
I don't have anything to install the new maps !! I knew the Umod installer for Unreal (Tournament) but i don't have anything like this with Rune...
 
Mac Games Rating Nalakram (1/6/2001)
Can't use this. My version of Rune did not come with an .rmod installer.
 




Mac Games Download

Rune Bonus Map Pack



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,915
1,157.4 Gig
45,718,399
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,467,837