Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
WITCH'S PRANKS: FROG'S FORTUNE COLLECTOR'S EDITIONA hot new Mac game release for $9.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Koingo Software
Type Shareware
License Freeware
Version 2.0.7
Date Added 12/21/2010
Size 7.9 MB
Downloads This Version 824
Downloads of All Time 10,343
Christmas Super Frog 2.0.7
Find all the missing gifts before Christmas arrives


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 14 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Mark (11/4/2006 - version 1.7.6)
Best Game EVER ! It worth the cost, uh, the download.
 
Mac Games Rating Me (8/16/2006 - version 1.7.3)
it's not christmas for a while
 
Mac Games Rating AoD (8/14/2006 - version 1.7.3)
hmmmm. this was downloaded 4770 times???? So I'm wondering why MGF gets so many "class project" quality submissions these days. Guess this "class project" deserves 5 stars.
 
Mac Games Rating Dithre (8/31/2005 - version 1.6.5)
Bad.
 
Mac Games Rating lc (8/6/2005 - version 1.6.4)
 
Mac Games Rating me (7/30/2005 - version 1.6.4)
Really crap version of Frog Crossing or Frogger. Don't bother.
 
Mac Games Rating Low Standards (10/16/2002 - version 1.6.2)
I would marry this game the first chance I got. Best game ever, an instant classic. 5 stars, I play it everyday for at LEAST 6 hours, often times going without sleep just to experience such a well crafted game over and over. Goooo Christmas Super Frog!
 
Mac Games Rating Susan W. (10/16/2002 - version 1.6.2)
Doesn't even work. Clearly made by someone that lacks programming experience.
 
Mac Games Rating Frustrated with Frog (2/9/2002 - version 1.6)
Couldn't get it to work the first try. Died the second try and couldn't come back to life. Third try... threw the game in the trash. DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS LOSER!
 
Mac Games Rating Keith (11/29/2001 - version 1.5)
Difficult to control and absolutely no variety in gameplay. Boring.
 




Mac Games Download

Christmas Super Frog



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,850
1,136.3 Gig
45,529,495
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,374,406