Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
DEMIGODSA hot new Mac game release for $6.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher French Touch
Type Demo
License Demo
Version 1.0.1
Date Added 12/23/2000
Size 24 MB
Downloads 33,687
WaterRace Demo 1.0.1
Offshore racing game with unique characters, levels and ships


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 67 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5   6   7 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating carlo (12/30/2004 - version 1.0.1)
 
Mac Games Rating Zero (12/26/2001 - version 1.0.1)
this is the best game i ever played in my life and i like the grafics
 
Mac Games Rating Jeremy S. (11/3/2001 - version 1.0.1)
WaterRace's graphics/sound are A+!!! I only have a 350 iMac which is now outdated. Even with my imac the graphics blew me awayŚ amazingly smooth too!! The main screens are often as fun as playing the gameŚ w/ the wacky characters and extras put there. But as for the game, listening to the music and watching this are as fun as playing. The playability could have been better, it would have been fun if they put jumps/shortcuts/or wacky powerups. 5stars though!
 
Mac Games Rating jin (6/4/2001 - version 1.0.1)
bad control~~~~~~
 
Mac Games Rating Bounhiane (3/27/2001 - version 1.0.1)
I like the game.. It was nicely done.. and the Music Rocks..
 
Mac Games Rating Pietro Cristofoli (2/22/2001 - version 1.0.1)
I've just received the full version from French Touch for a review. It's a very well made piece of sw ... Congrats
 
Mac Games Rating Gorge Look Ass (2/18/2001 - version 1.0.1)
 
Mac Games Rating Game Dude (2/11/2001 - version 1.0.1)
This game is terrible ,it`s a sad day in mac gaming if this garbage is released .
 
Mac Games Rating Folie Teo (1/27/2001 - version 1.0.1)
 
Mac Games Rating Fine (1/27/2001 - version 1.0.1)
I don't care there's no waves in this games, since it's not a wave racing game like WaveRace. Pretty good otherwise.
 




Mac Games Download

WaterRace Demo



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,821
1,126.8 Gig
45,428,313
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,333,667