Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
SYBERIA IIA hot new Mac game release for $8.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher ATI
Type Update
License Freeware
Version 1.11
Date Added 1/30/2001
Size 4 MB
Downloads 8,417
Radeon/Rage 128 Driver 1.11
Latest ATI drivers for Rage 128 & Radeon cards


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 17 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating david (1/4/2005 - version 1.11)
 
Mac Games Rating what?.... (6/29/2002 - version 1.11)
the link doest work here but i got it right HERE http://www.ati.com/support/drivers/mac/macos9radeon111.html there ya go
 
Mac Games Rating freefrog (3/30/2001 - version 1.11)
I have a B&W G3 and the update fixes what it promises. Now it finally beats my Voodoo 5 in performance... and Q3 (and Q3-based games) work fabu now. Nuff said.
 
Mac Games Rating Liam (3/1/2001 - version 1.11)
Works Like a dream on my new Radeon!!!!! Q3 is easily double or triple the frame rate than using Rage 128 pro
 
Mac Games Rating Tristan (2/13/2001 - version 1.11)
OK, now this is more like it.
 
Mac Games Rating Fireblade1234 (2/13/2001 - version 1.11)
Best I've ever seen.
 
Mac Games Rating Lee (2/12/2001 - version 1.11)
Works great with my new Radeon.
 
Mac Games Rating darkmage_lsadjkf (2/10/2001 - version 1.11)
I use a imac dv se and works just fine for diablo2 and quake3 and unreal tournament. really improves frame rate of q3 and UT and graphics too. a most download
 
Mac Games Rating Does this work With ATI rage (2/2/2001 - version 1.11)
Does this work With ATI rage 128 that come with Imac DV SE?
 
Mac Games Rating uneasy at first (1/31/2001 - version 1.11)
At first I was uneasy about installing this do to some of the reviews, however, I found it worked nearly flawless in my rogue spear demo, much of the choppiness was removed making movement smoother, and the fact that it requires opengl 1.2.1 got rid of the annoying upgrade to os9 message the other used to give(which didn't matter anyway).
 




Mac Games Download

Radeon/Rage 128 Driver



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,915
1,157.4 Gig
45,787,189
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,502,303