Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Titan Computer
Type Demo
License Demo
Version 1.02
Date Added 1/8/2001
Size 41 MB
Downloads 33,819
Shogo: Mobile Armor Division 1.02
An anime-inspired first-person shooter


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 48 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating XFOXofSHOGO (7/24/2010 - version 1.02)
this game was the best game ever and ther needs to be a shogo 2 or some thing i still play even with no severs up and running i bet all the old player will sand off the rust and frag like never be for if we just had a way to play its a grate game
 
Mac Games Rating Consoul junkie (2/22/2005 - version 1.02)
sweet guns lots of glitches hell its an ok game
 
Mac Games Rating meat (2/5/2004 - version 1.02)
i like it when you squash pepole when you are 6 feet high :).
 
Mac Games Rating keith (5/26/2002 - version 1.02)
good, but get annoying, can't pick up extra guns, have to register, annoying characters.. but game play- its a fun game
 
Mac Games Rating Paul Partridge (4/15/2002 - version 1.02)
Zero rating as the demo would not run on my G4/466 Mac - why not?
 
Mac Games Rating Byron (9/5/2001 - version 1.02)
dude awsome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
Mac Games Rating Cody (8/15/2001 - version 1.02)
THIS GAME ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
Mac Games Rating Bengkel (3/22/2001 - version 1.02)
the most exiting Robo-Tech-Anime like game action ever!
 
Mac Games Rating jason (1/8/2001 - version 1.02)
very fun ver small but not a good demo in the sense only 1 good gun and very easy
 
Mac Games Rating The Penman (12/24/2000 - version 1.01)
Dude, I dunno what the others were smoking but Shogo runs FINE on a DP G4/450 with 256 RAM. My only complaint is the display gamma is too dark and setting in the .cfg files doesn't do squat.
 




Mac Games Download

Shogo: Mobile Armor Division



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,935
1,165.4 Gig
50,610,118
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 66,688,671