Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
THE MARVELLOUS MISS TAKEA hot new Mac game release for $19.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Reactor 4
Type Add-on
License Free
Version Beta 4
Date Added 12/28/2000
Size 150 K
Downloads 8,181
MatrixMoves Beta 4
Allows a UT player to perform Matrix moves


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 8 Entries
Mac Games Rating Diarmuid Sheehan (1/7/2001 - version Beta 4)
good
 
Mac Games Rating Alan Eshelman (1/5/2001 - version Beta 4)
just putting in a "5" to help negate Ian Sammis' heart-felt yet misdirected review.
 
Mac Games Rating Ian Sammis (11/6/2000 - version Beta 3)
this is a rfucking shit fuker mod i hope none of u fuckers use it it made me want to fuck the nieghbours dog and shit it pack shiting dick to hell u mother fucers it fucking o nly runs at 40fps on my 7200/233mhz/256mb ram.. fucking shit u mother fuckers
 
Mac Games Rating The Deceiver (9/7/2000)
 
Mac Games Rating DIMA (8/3/2000)
One thing for macgamefiles.com or any publisher: The first download link to the .zip file requires a password. If you require one then please mention in in one of the previous pages or don't even ask for login.
 
Mac Games Rating Jeff Byrnes (7/11/2000)
I have a G4/450 128MB, & it works great! I have the graphics turned all teh way up too (although I'm running in 640x480 res). Also, i messed up the size (I submitted the file) it's only 74 K.
 
Mac Games Rating Rett Thanas (7/11/2000)
Great Idea, I wouldn't download it yet, it's unrealiable at best, and is disturbingly slow on just about any mac (even a G4 500), it's nothing about your computer just the mod was poorly coded. Wait until version 1.0 then I would HIGHLY reccomend it, unless you like taking five every double-jump or MATRIX move you make i would not download this yet.
 
Mac Games Rating cdingil (7/11/2000)
great mod...but the beta 2 causes my gameplay to freeze momentarily. I'm running a G4 with 412 mb...any ideas
 




Mac Games Download

MatrixMoves NonUMOD
MatrixMoves UMOD



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,915
1,157.4 Gig
45,721,091
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,468,989