Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
SOLITAIRE MYSTERY: FOUR SEASONSA hot new Mac game release for $6.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Vicarious Visions
Type Update
License Free
Version 1.81
Date Added 9/28/2000
Size 992 K
Downloads 7,435
Terminus 1.81
Patches Terminus for retail version and demo


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 14 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Wulf (9/29/2001 - version 1.81)
I love this game... I just wish that they would update it for OSX
 
Mac Games Rating RaZZoR (6/8/2001 - version 1.81)
This game reminds me of Escape Velocity back in '96. 5/5 rating on what they HAVE done, it would be a 10/5 if they would add features like being able to interact with planets.
 
Mac Games Rating philippe vidal (1/12/2001 - version 1.81)
so bad to play in G4 400 mhz 128 ram, the game is so slow that I can't play even in minimal mode Idon't advise this game to mac user Ilost my money The techn support is enable to help to solve the probleme Is it necessary to use a 2000 MHz processor ??
 
Mac Games Rating Bob (11/22/2000 - version 1.81)
Super cool!
 
Mac Games Rating Annonymous (9/12/2000)
 
Mac Games Rating Peter Allison (8/31/2000)
This game reminds me of an old game called "Elite" which I used to play 14 years ago. However, I have just installed this game on my G4 (400Mhz) and the game is so slow and clunky that my kids cannot be bothered with it. The manual seems to have little advice on how to improve things.
 
Mac Games Rating Miyamoto Musashi (8/19/2000)
This is the best space sim I've played since I got the original Wing Commander long, long ago. It is truly addicting and the graphics are sharp on my iMac DV SE w/192mb RAM. The free mode makes this game, allowing you to do what you choose in the Terminus universe.
 
Mac Games Rating Nick Sanders (8/16/2000)
"4 1/2 joysticks" rating. Definitely a worthy game. Go to stationterminus.com for any help. See review at macledge.com
 
Mac Games Rating Chewie (7/27/2000)
THIS IS THE BEST GAME EVER!!!!!
 
Mac Games Rating stevejay (7/27/2000)
This is the best space sim ever! and one of the top 5 best games ever. It has aspects of RPG and shooter, how better off can you be. this game is so cool!
 




Mac Games Download

Terminus 1.0 Demo (Only) Updater
Terminus 1.1 to 1.81
Terminus 1.8 to 1.81



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,821
1,126.8 Gig
45,425,473
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,332,164