Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Bungie Software
Type Movie
License Free
Date Added 6/30/2000
Size 159 MB
Downloads 41,773
Full Halo E3 2000 Movie
The full trailer of the Halo movie shown at E3 2000


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 57 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5   6 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating The Surfer (2/7/2011)
Graphics have come a long way since this trailer. I have loved the Halo series ever since the first one came out. Now, playing Halo: Reach, I think this tralier is a reminder of how fun Halo CE was back in its glory days! 5/5
 
Mac Games Rating RadicalEdward2 (2/20/2009)
The video is practically a relic. It's legendary no doubt since its the first ever appearance of Halo since its very first preview back in 1999. And with the fact that this is 2000 when this preview was released it's a major leap in the improvement of graphics and gameplay. I've been a fan of Halo since it was released in 2001 and I'm 15 now so seeing this old video, it's jaw dropping.
 
Mac Games Rating Pythonz04 (12/29/2005)
I believe its one of the best games ever made. I have it on my xbox and computer im impressed with both. w00t!
 
Mac Games Rating Askilfeasd (11/28/2005)
Swordfish you freaking moron! This was released in 2000! Not 2005! Look at the date, you idiot!
 
Mac Games Rating pp (10/6/2005)
t
 
Mac Games Rating §wordfish (8/18/2005)
Don't get me wrong, I love Halo, but this video is a terrible representation of the actual game, it's so out of date that it's not even funny. State of the art 5 years ago, it's laughably cheesy today. Maybe it's good for a laugh, but don't take the video seriously. The game is MUCH better. Again, this is rating the VIDEO, not the game. The game get's five stars from me.
 
Mac Games Rating Halo guy (8/9/2005)
looks just a little blocky but shows you how beautiful Halo really can be.
 
Mac Games Rating T.C. Chief (2/20/2005)
 
Mac Games Rating Boblord (3/2/2004)
You speak truly
 
Mac Games Rating Daniel de Julio (2/6/2004)
 




Mac Games Download

Full Halo E3 2000 Movie (.mpg 162 MB)



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,935
1,165.4 Gig
53,664,044
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 68,731,274