Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
$4.99 @ MacGameStore
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
Publisher Weapons Factory Software
Type Add-on
License Freeware
Version 3.5b
Date Added 2/27/2003
Size 50 MB
Downloads 12,832
Weapons Factory Arena 3.5b
Weapons Factory Arena mod (Quake 3)

Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating

Submit Your Rating & Review

Registry Total: 10 Entries
Mac Games Rating CDi-TrailBlazer (3/5/2003 - version 3.5b)
Hey, by the way... If you need help with this mod, feel free to go to irc server and go to channel's #WFA or #clan-cdi or even #macintosh. I'm usually there at night or someone else can probably help you too!!! Gogogogogogo lets see some mac peeps on the wfa pub servers hehehehe :P
Mac Games Rating Jesse{FU} (2/28/2003 - version 3.5b)
Probably the best FPS I have ever played. It has kept my attention for the better part of 2 years. I recommend it to anyone looking for a fast, intense CTF game.
Mac Games Rating Kami (2/28/2003 - version 3.5b)
This is an awesome mod for kids and adults. WFA has revolutionized the quake 3 mod world, by adding many new features to it: 9 different classes, new graphics only available in WFA, and a great community.
Mac Games Rating Joe Skunk (2/28/2003 - version 3.5b)
Imagine q3f with more classes, more eyecandy, more speed, and much much faster gameplay.
Mac Games Rating theXman (2/28/2003 - version 3.5b)
Weapons Factory arena is awsome i love this mod. Oh and thanks =)
Mac Games Rating CDi-TrailBlazer (12/11/2002 - version 3.5)
Download this mod for quake 3!! It rocks, I promise :] True class-based CTF gameplay with 9 different classes to choose from each with their own special weapons and ablilities TB
Mac Games Rating la canadienne (10/3/2001 - version 3.0b)
This mod ain't working on my comp. It's still a sweet game, tho. Maybe its cause I have a 100 series Pentium.
Mac Games Rating Matt (1/3/2001 - version 2.1)
Awesome mod. I like Q3f better, but still rocks IMHO.
Mac Games Rating Red Hot Ryan (8/13/2000)
Runs slower than Q3F
Mac Games Rating Paul A. (7/13/2000)
Weapons Factory rocks! If you liked Q3F, then you'll love this. It's like Q3F, but just more. More maps, more classes, more weapons, just more!

Mac Games Download

WFA v3.5 Engine & Media Pack
WFA v3.5 Map Pack #1
WFA v3.5 Map Pack #2
WFA v3.5b Slab Fix (Requires WFA v3.5b)
WFA v3.5b Upgrade/Patch (Requires WFA v3.5)

Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
1,159.4 Gig
Copyright © 2000-2007, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,724,818