Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
$15.99 @ MacGameStore
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Pangea Software
Type Update
License Update
Version 1.2.1
Date Added 6/12/2003
Size 271 K
Downloads 75,975
Bugdom Updater 1.2.1
Updates Pangea's Bugdom to 1.2.1


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 50 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating mitchell haleor (12/8/2007 - version 1.2.1)
it is the best game in the history of games nothing beats this game i am 10 years old and have been playing it for 4 years and i am still not bored of it i dedicate this game for all ages so if you want to play a SUPER!!! EXITING!!! game download BUGDOM!!!!!!!!
 
Mac Games Rating Lester (8/14/2007 - version 1.2.1)
Thank you
 
Mac Games Rating Pietro (7/26/2003 - version 1.2.1)
italia
 
Mac Games Rating kristin woolwine (4/29/2003 - version 1.2)
I think Bugdom 1 is the very best to play while on0line. Thank You Kristin Woolwine
 
Mac Games Rating marierobb@trump.net.au (9/18/2002 - version 1.1.5)
Bugdom. It'd be great if it didn't have a problem with level 7.
 
Mac Games Rating Frank (5/30/2002 - version 1.1.5)
I want to know how I can play ''BUGDOM.''I just want to try it and see if it is okay! I'm a boy that likes to go on the play alot of games! Bye-Bye
 
Mac Games Rating Anti-Windows Guy (5/21/2002 - version 1.1.5)
He he he, this game is good, and I'm veeeeery happy, because, it want not work on a windows pc!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
Mac Games Rating PEGGY MONTGOMERY (2/22/2002 - version 1.1.5)
MY 8YEAR OLD GRANDSON IS GREAT WITH THIS GAME. HOWEVER, IT FREEZES (I MEAN THE WHOLE COMPUTER)ON LEVEL 6-EVERY TIME. WE HAVE TRIED TO REINSTALL THE GAME BUT TO NO AVAIL. HE IS UPSET AND I AAM DISAPPOINTED THAT HE CAN'T AT LEAST GGO ALL THE WAY TO COMPLETION-EVEN ONCE. ANY HELP WOULD BE APPRECIATED. MY E-MAIL IS pmontgom@mail.smu.edu
 
Mac Games Rating Robertson (11/16/2001 - version 1.1.5)
Bugdom is a wonderful mental exercise that lacks the violence of other games. I enjoy the challenge of Bugdom's levels and do not miss the killing and bloodletting of other games. I feel comfortable letting my students play Bugdom.
 
Mac Games Rating ant and dec (10/27/2001 - version 1.1.5)
This game bugs me
 




Mac Games Download

Bugdom Updater



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,935
1,165.4 Gig
48,191,668
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 65,385,627