Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
$15.99 @ MacGameStore
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Macsoft
Type Demo
License Demo
Date Added 4/20/2000
Size 19 MB
Downloads 6,656
Deadlock
Seven alien races struggle to build their empires


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 11 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating ccciolll (9/4/2006)
It is a very interestant game, very very interestant. But the demo mode is really too short ! 40 turns, only the time to start a little bit to install. No time to interact with the other alien race.
 
Mac Games Rating Dennis Weber (1/8/2004)
An excellent strategy game that you can play in two to four hours. Almost like a space version of Risk with more complexity and humour. The only thing lacking is the game board - it's a shame you can't wrap around the edge like a real planet. You can really change the overall game by customizing the planets. Hope it get's reissued under OSX.
 
Mac Games Rating Sejuk (10/24/2003)
Great game, very addictive. One of the few space age games that involves a bit more than credits and energy for resources. The tech research is fairly simple compared to such games as civilization. All in all it's very nice to see a space age game that really shines out compared to the rest in terms of strategy.
 
Mac Games Rating moocluck (6/25/2003)
it's good for what it is It's older so it looks not great but the setup is great one problem it gets old after mastering it
 
Mac Games Rating D Fresh (5/13/2003)
Yo yo yo, tsup fooo. Dis game wud be suckin my ass man! YO YO YO YO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
Mac Games Rating Apple Master (4/6/2003)
people rate the games
 
Mac Games Rating Me? (1/27/2002)
 
Mac Games Rating Mike (2/25/2001)
Cool but it needs more to make it last...
 
Mac Games Rating FCUK (1/24/2001)
its soo good i wanna play it forever in fact i do
 
Mac Games Rating jason (1/1/2001)
AS FUN AS HELL
 




Mac Games Download

Deadlock 1.0



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,935
1,165.4 Gig
48,191,680
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 65,385,632