Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
CASTLE OF ILLUSION STARRING MICKEY MOUSEA hot new Mac game release for $14.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Feral Interactive
Type Demo
License Demo
Date Added 4/20/2000
Size 12 MB
Downloads 19,119
Racing Days R
Best-selling racing simulation for Macintosh from Japan


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 18 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating scott bloat (11/12/2004)
 
Mac Games Rating Skylineboi101 (6/29/2004)
Can racing games get any worse?? The steering sucks ass, and the download size is gicantic. And it gives all racing games a bad name. Simulator my hairy white ass!!!!
 
Mac Games Rating dustin (3/9/2004)
fuck this shit it sucks DO NOT PLAY THIS GAME
 
Mac Games Rating cadagavi tha gamer (7/2/2003)
this is awesome!!! free!!! best free mac game ever!!! it is a big download for dialup, but it's more than worth it. only gripe is that u can only do 1 lap at a time and the only car u can drive is a nissan skyline gt-r.
 
Mac Games Rating kevman (MGF) (4/6/2003)
i think i got this free from downloading another game and it war only like 2 mb. plz dont download this it really sucks.
 
Mac Games Rating fatih (12/8/2001)
 
Mac Games Rating Tempest X (10/16/2001)
I have this for the Pippin and it`s just as bad ,steer clear this game sucks
 
Mac Games Rating GRIFTER (9/2/2001)
 
Mac Games Rating LelandC (MGF) (8/5/2001)
Addictive, smooth. I love the manual shift.
 
Mac Games Rating Matt (7/2/2001)
I could swear this game was shareware. Terrible graphics, and even worse steering. If this is the best Japan can do, they need a few pointers (actually a lot).
 




Mac Games Download

Racing Days R



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,821
1,126.8 Gig
45,427,011
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,332,952